@STEEMPROMOAFRICA CONTEST: INVITE YOUR FRIENDS TO STEEMIT HELP THEM DO ACHIEVEMENT1 AND SUBSCRIBE TO STEEM PROMO AFRICA 40 STEEM PRICE POOL BY @mesola 10PC TO @STEEMPROMOAFRICA

in Steem Aware3 years ago

IMG_20211216_164212_783.jpg

Greetings to all my friends, how are you all doing? Hope you are doing great.

INTRODUCTION

every day is set aside for Promoting Steemit except for Sunday, I have decided to put on my best is mentoring and retaining newbies and I still stand by that. Thank you @ijelady for organizing this great contest it will really help us to put in more effort. Here are my prove to shows that I have qualify to partake in this contest.

ON THE COURSE OF THIS CONTEST THESE ARE MY ACHIEVEMENT

On Thursday I went out for promotion so on my way of promotion I I came across pastor Lawrence he was discussing with some people so I excuse them and talk to them we discuss our clients and I told them that a business that I want to introduce to them that it is called steam it so they ask me the way for what and I disclose everything today so immediately he ask me how can he register so I told him with a smartphone an active Gmail and an active phone number that is also that is just free of charge so he brought out his phone for sign up and I sign him up immediately then I subscribe him to feel communities and steam promo Africa was among after signing up he left.

IMG_20211216_180622_894.jpg

Myself and pastor Lawrence with his colleague talking.

On Friday I went out for another promotion and I stop by in a eatery so I met some people eating so the owner of the restaurants asked me what I want I told her I don't want to eat but I came with a business that will fetch her more money and she say what is the nature of the business so why trying so talk to her her customers that were eating they all pick interests so since they were much I directed them to my house for more explanation and training and automatically three of them signed up and did the introduction finish then why trying to sign the up Mr Lawrence called me and I directed him to my house so he came and he did his introductory posts
So at the end of the day four of them signed up and also make their introduction posts

IMG_20211217_143214_303.jpg

On Saturday well I went to church so after coming back from church I meet this lady by name blessing so I hate talk to her and she asked me to sign her up which I did immediately they say the weather was too hot I asked how to come to my house so that she can write her introductory posts so at the end of the day she came and Esther called me that she is also coming because I asked her to come and do her achievement to why Lawrence came and write a diary game in steam promo Africa then why assistant them Daniel kokis and I asked her to ask him to come so that he can ride his diary game on simple miracle 2 at the end of the day I subscribe them to Steem promo Africa then to write their diary game in steem promo Africa and one succeeded in doing her achievement 2 which is safety security to Steemit.

IMG_20211218_164545_707.jpg

These are the names of people that did sign up and write introductory posts and also subscribe to steam promo Africa

Usernamelink
@danielokoblink
@joshuaachibonglink
@gloryfablink
@lawrence21link
@Fortunejoslink
@amyblessinglink

Names of those that write their dairy game in steem promo Africa

Usernamelink
@danielokoblink
@lawrence21link

Name of those that write achievement 2

Usernamelink
@estherachlink

CONCLUSION

I am so happy for able newbies and they all did their introductory post and subscribe to steam promo Africa, I'm grateful to for participating in this contest. I am using this medium to invite
@prudent85, @nsikakedem, @dequeen, @theresavic, and @goldenekpo to join me in this contest.

Cc:
@steempromoafrica
@ijelady
@starrchris

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Thank you for participating

Thank you ma

 3 years ago 

Your really doing great work in promotion. Keep it up

✔️This post is plagiarism-free

Thank you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 62204.66
ETH 2437.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64