My dairy game and how I spent my day

in Steem Aware3 years ago

Greetings everyone my blog this moment I really thank God for this day.

IMG_20211218_105350.jpg

MORNING:

this morning as I got up in the morning I praise and thank God for everything the Lord has done to preserve my life and my à and then after that I went out into my keke and drive to some places and I continue in my normal business my daily business so that I can meet up with my personal income of it all I've been to different places driving people around because I am a keke driver so I mingle with so many people around town then later that morning hours I remember I had a meeting with @mesola about STEEMIT that she signed me up so I needed to go and write my INTRODUCTORY POST so I had to hurry up and drop my passenger.

IMG-20211218-WA0001.jpg

AFTERNOON

So with the information about this STEEMIT was given to me day before yesterday I came to do my introductory post and training .I came with five people who were interested and I drove to the STEEMIT woman house and she signed up all the people into this platform. We were very busy throughout yesterday she really try her best and I saw the tiredness in her.

IMG-20211218-WA0000.jpg

EVENING:

After that I went on with my usual business and drive a lot of customer and I locate a restaurant and eat then reach my house by 8pm.

CONCLUSION

I am so happy to be here in this platform and I love what I am seeing here.

MY APPRECIATION

@steempromo-africa
@starrchris
@ijelady

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Wow this is great, you are doing well sir keep it up

This is great. I hope all of these people have successfully introduce them selves on steemit

I will love to know their username

 3 years ago 

It was really nice to see you curious about the steemit. I hope we will see great quality posts in the future from you.

image.png

✔️This post is plagiarism-free

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57956.22
ETH 3126.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45