MY INTRODUCTION POST THE STEEMIT PLATFORM MENTORSHIP BY @CRYPTOKANNON ASSISTED BY @MESOLA

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago

IMG-20211217-WA0002.jpg

INTRODUCTION

Greetings
Good day my name is glory Fabian I was born 7 October 1974 from ikot eduek itak in ikono area akwa ibom state I live at mereebe Ohio oppistte timber market offf besikp o Astan

WORKING EXPERIENCE

Computer operator
Working inland bank canteen for two year's from 203 and 204

I was working fast food in Lagos for two years .
Cleanner in the zenith bank for four years
Cleanner in the supper market. ...
Cleanner in the company for two years
Teaching line nursery one to nursery two

EDUCATION

Primary school at Ikot Ishi Primary school 1987, and Secondary school at Eastern Secondary commercial school still in Calabar 1994. Attended IMFI Training Institute, Ewet Housing 2004.

HOBBIES AND PASSION

I love singing and writing of songs and I also love playing basketball and I enjoy dancing as well.

LIKES/DISLIKES

My likes are honesty and trustworthiness, faithfulness and loyalty. And my dislikes are lies and stealing I don't like wayward and un serious people.

HOW I GOT TO KNOW ABOUT STEEMIT

I got to know about this platform through a friend and she told me to join the platform that's how I got here and am loving it here already.

IMG-20211217-WA0001.jpg

KNOWLEDGE ABOUT CRYPTO CURRENCY

I don't have any idea or knowledge about CRYPTO CURRENCY but am ready to learn.

WHAT I WISH TO ACHIEVE IN STEEMIT

I want to know more and have more knowledge about CRYPTO CURRENCY and blockchain.

THE POSTS I WANT TO BE POSTING

I want to be about the social environment and how we as humans can interrelate with one another in the social environment, and also exist peacefully wi th each other and also share Business ideas with members of this platform.

CONCLUSION

With everything I've seen, heard and also testimonies from members of this platform am very happy to be a part of this and I'll put in my best to achieve my at goals here.
Thank you for welcoming me I love you all

Cc
@cryptokannon

Sort:  
Loading...

Welcome dear

poster_2021-12-05-105130.png

You can check out our community, where quality post must be upvoted before the expire, and give aways will be done monthly. You can make your diary game and other type of post you desire that are not plagiarized.

Please Just visit Africa on steemit

Steem Promo Africa
Make posts And subscribe for free

welcome to steemit continue to post your achievement using this guides
Lists of Achievements by Cryptokannon

You can join any community you wish using this to link Explore steem communities then you scroll down to community of your choices and subscribe (it's absolutely free)

@gloryfab. I am delighted to welcome you to Steemit platform. You will definitely love this place!! There are countless opportunities to meet new people here, learn about different things and get rewarded as a content creator. To be successfulon Steemit, there are other things to do now that you have finished your achievement 1 post:

  • Start learning about Steemit by doing the next achievement post here
  • Get updates from the Steemit team by checking @steemitblog
  • Join Communities and be active to get support. You can join SteemAlive community to see other African users. Please click here To see all the other communities.
  • You can also participate in contests. Check here them here

I wish you all the best as you start your journey here. Feel free to ask about anything that seems confusing. Welcome once again!!

Curation rate: 3

 3 years ago 

Hi, @gloryfab,

Your post has been supported by @wilmer1988 from the Steem Greeter Team.

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59232.68
ETH 2638.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44