MY INTRODUCTORY POST TO STEEMIT MENTORSHIP BY @CRYPTOKANNON ASSISTED BY @MESOLA

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago (edited)

IMG_20211218_170726_816.jpg

Hello Everyone in the House, Trust you all are Doing Great

INTRODUCTION

My name is Blessing Ime Nna. I am 22yrs old. I am an indigene of Nsit Ibom Local Government Area of Akwa Ibom State. My Father's Name is Ime Nna Okon and My Mother's Name is Miracle. Both are still alive. My Father is a Business man and my Mother is a housewife. I love them both. I also have a step- Father(my mom's husband) he is a carpenter and a step mom( my dad's wife), she's a business woman. I have four siblings including me in which I am the first. I have 5 step sisters but 2 are late and 3 step brothers. We all live in Uyo, Akwa Ibom State.
My Father worships at the Brotherhood of the Cross and star while my mom, my siblings and i worship at The Mount Zion Christ Church.

WORKING EXPERIENCE:

I have working experience at Digital Linkz Computer

EDUCATION:

I attended St. Joseph Nursery / Primary School, Ifiayong Usuk in Uruan Local Government Area where I sat for my First School Leaving Certificate in the Year 2009. I proceeded for my Secondary Education at Community Secondary Commercial School(alias Uma) where i sat for my West African School Certificate Examination in the year 2015.

MY LIKES AND DISLIKES:

I like to keep positive attitude, Winning, New Clothes, Easy Money, trying something New, Being contented, Being myself, Being social, Meeting people, Neatness, Giving, Encouragement.
I dislike Loosing, Restrictions, Feeling Hungry, treating people unfairly, Swimming, Laziness, People taking advantage of me, Fake people, Dirtiness.

HOBBIES/PASSION:

reading books, Writing stories, Acting, Watching Movies, Learning, traveling, cooking and eating, Meeting people,
Singing, Smilling, Making friends.

WHAT I WISH TO ACCOMPLISH:

I wish to expand my knowledge and achieve more excellence.

HOW I COME TO KNOW ABOUT STEEMET:

It was introduced to me by a friend. At first I doubted it but I decided give it a try. I am so glad to be here. It's a wonderful and amazing platform.

CONCLUSION:

Am so grateful to be in this platform, Since it's a learning platform, am ready to learn and achieve my best!

MY APPRECIATION:
@cryptokannon
@focusnow
@ngoenyi
@ijelady

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit community. Best of luck!

Loading...
Loading...
Loading...