MY INTRODUCTORY POST TO STEEMIT PLATEFORM MENTORSHIP BY CRYPTOKANNON ASSISTED BY MESOLA

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago

INTRODUCTION

IMG-20211217-WA0001.jpg

Hello steemians I am so happy to be here,

My name is Apostle Lawrence Edet Akpan Jp ,I am a native of mbiokporo 1 Nsit Ibom Local government Area of Akwa Ibom State,Nigeria.I am married to Mrs Victoria Lawrence Akpan ,blessed with five children, I was born on the dee 18th day off September 1970,

WORKING EXPERIENCE

I've worked as a teacher at Community secondary school, Obo Atai, Nsit Ibom Local government area from 2005 to 2008
Before then I was in Business which included sales of tobacco from one local market to another, and later went through pastoral training and became a Pastor with The Qua Iboe church started in Qua Iboe church Obo Atai in Nsit Ibom from 2005 to 2009 and later was transferred to Qua Iboe church Ebughu in Mbo local government area, 2009 to 2010 and transferred to Qua Iboe church Afaha Etok Ibesikpo 2010 to 2013 and was transferred to ikot efre Itak 2013 to 2015 then transferred to ikot ekwere 2015 and on March 4th 2017 I submitted a letter of resignation and then go for missionary work then I birthed the church, Nations Lamp Faith Church on the 5th day of March 2017 in Uruan local government area, Akwa Ibom State Nigeria in Ikot Akan to be precise.
We hold three weekly services and Wednesdays is the prayer and fasting, and on Friday deliverance services for 6 p.m and on Sunday we have the main service and also the worship service 40 members in the church including adults and children by the grace of God a land has been acquired for the church and presently will be having the end of the year program starting on the 27th of this December till the 31st of December 2021.
And I'm also an author three Christian literatures the first one being Divine weapons of Deliverance and the second one is title breaking evil family covenant and the third the result of effective service.

EDUCATION

Got my primary education at primary school Ikot Effiom in Cross River State Akpabuyo local government.

Secondary school education at Offot ukwa grammar School Abak road, uyo, akwa ibom state Nigeria, I got my SSCE in 1989.

Did my Pivotal teachers training at Nigeria teachers training institute, in the year 2000.
Got my diploma in theology the year 2001 at Great Faith Bible institute. And I also proceeded to Bible and missionary theological college in Ikwa, Ikot Abasi local government area of akwa ibom state and got my bachelor's degree in theology
In the year 2004.
And further went for a theological orientation course in William Whitley theological college 2015

HOBBIES AND PASSION

My hubbies are studying and writing as well as teaching.

LIKES/DISLIKES

I like Honesty, truthfulness and I dislike Lies, malice and Greed.

HOW I GOT TO KNOW ABOUT STEEMIT

It's from a longtime friend on the way, we met and then we talked at length and then she introduced me to it and I signed up.

IMG-20211217-WA0000.jpg

WHAT I WANT TO ACHIEVE ON STEEMIT

I want to learn more and get more knowledge on a lot of things.

I want to learn more about about crypto currency and blockchain, I don't have an idea buh am ready to learn.

CONCLUSION

I'M SO HAPPY TO BE A MEMBER HERE THANK YOU FOR WELCOMING ME.

Cc:
@cryptokannon

Sort:  
Loading...

@lawrence21. I am delighted to welcome you to Steemit platform. You will definitely love this place!! There are countless opportunities to meet new people here, learn about different things and get rewarded as a content creator. To be successfulon Steemit, there are other things to do now that you have finished your achievement 1 post:

  • Start learning about Steemit by doing the next achievement post here
  • Get updates from the Steemit team by checking @steemitblog
  • Join Communities and be active to get support. You can join SteemAlive community to see other African users. Please click here To see all the other communities.
  • You can also participate in contests. Check here them here

I wish you all the best as you start your journey here. Feel free to ask about anything that seems confusing. Welcome once again!!

Curation rate: 3

 3 years ago 

Hi, @lawrence21,

Your post has been supported by @wilmer1988 from the Steem Greeter Team.

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63235.53
ETH 2558.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63