WOX Travel Contest | Week 6

in WORLD OF XPILARlast year (edited)

image.png

Thank you dear authors. You've given us some great and interesting posts again this week. Choosing the best among them is a real challenge for me. Without a doubt, you all are winners because you have given the readers impressions and emotions. You can see the results of Week 5 below.


We all love to travel. But it is impossible to visit everywhere. However, it is possible with the WORLD OF XPILAR community! Share your impressions of your trip, show us your wonderful photos, tell us what you liked and what you didn't.

Rules

  • The post must be published in the WORLD OF XPILAR community.
  • The post must be #steemexclusive. Please, no plagiarism, no AI.
  • Add a link to your contest post in a comment on this post.
  • One contest post from one author.
  • Contest posts are accepted until April 17, 2023 (inclusive).
  • Use the tag #woxtravel.
  • Option: Join the campaign "3% that save lives!" When posting, set @wox-helpfund as the beneficiary.

Prizes

  • 1st place - 8 STEEM
  • 2nd place - 5 STEEM
  • 3rd place - 3 STEEM
  • Up to 4 honorable mentions - 1 STEEM


The results of week 5

Now let's reward the winners for their hard work.


1st place - @dove11

A Trip to Hastinapur-India

image.png



2nd place - @eto-ka

To the South from Moscow

image.png



3rd place - @xaviduran

A journey through the Street Art in València

image.png



Honorable mention - @ceramixer

Trip to Portugal Porto & South Coast

image.png



Honorable mention - @benoitblanc

Milan - The Fashion Capital of the World

image.png



Honorable mention - @kusal

Visiting to look 7 virgins

image.png



Honorable mention - @rezvan

Exploring the river with the family

image.png



All prizes have been transferred to the winners:

image.png

Thank you and I look forward to your participation again!

Sort:  
 last year 

So sorry to be so late @o1eh

Many thanks indeed for the appreciation of my work. It's highly motivational.

See you soon!

This contest has been included in the daily Active Contest List

Contest Alerts: Active Contest List on 12th April 2023 - Win 1000+ STEEM

Follow & Resteem for more updates.
#ContestAlerts #winwithsteem

 last year (edited)

Thank you, great to see so many great photography posts at one page. I congratulate everyone in this contest and feel that I have to do a little extra effort in my next post. I enjoyed watching all places like I was visiting these places myself. Thank you once again.

My post link please,
https://steemit.com/hive-185836/@dove11/wox-travel-contest-or-week-6-sydney-waterways

I am very grateful for the support and appreciation that the Steemit community has given me. The prize I received is an extraordinary award and a motivation for me to continue working and participating on this platform.

 last year 

Thanks a lot I appreciate it.😃

Thanks! I look forward to the next round :)

Thank You @o1eh

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64513.89
ETH 3155.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.00