WORLD OF XPILAR Community Blogosphere Magazine #29

in WORLD OF XPILAR2 years ago (edited)

Blog 29.png

Hello, community!

I have to admit, there have been a lot of great posts in our community lately. Their number has grown greatly and it is quite difficult for me to choose which ones to include in the magazine. I planned to publish a new issue of the magazine every third day, but due to the large variety of interesting and high-quality posts I have to do it more often.

But first let's take a look at what's been interesting lately:

pngegg.png

And now it's time for a new issue of the magazine. The purpose of the project: to draw the attention of community members to the best and most interesting blog posts that deserve a reward.

The magazine includes articles describing your personal experience, an event that happened in your life, or you can interestingly describe some other topic. The main thing is that the post should have a text, be interesting, unique, and efforts should be made to create it.

I encourage all members of the community to visit and support the selected posts. They are really worth it!

Remember, Steemit is based on take-and-give. Therefore, when you publish your post, do not wait for the reward by doing nothing. Take the time to read and support posts written by other authors!

Let's move on to the selected posts.

pngegg.png

How does one actually become a Goth?

image.png

How does one actually become a Goth?

It's all a question of appearances... (Except for those who are really crazy, see above - they're probably everywhere...).

Author of the post @weisser-rabe.

pngegg.png

A Pure Organic Sun Hat

image.png

Here we learn about the magical creation of nature African daisy Gerbera jamesonii.

Author of the post @petface.

pngegg.png

Life of the Introvert: Moving Beyond the “Legacy” of Needing to Participate More

image.png

Do we choose to live our lives in a manner that works for US, or do we live as "slaves" to following other people's interpretations of what our lives should look like?

Author of the post @denmarkguy.

pngegg.png

Cost of living in Turkey compared to Ukraine

image.png

Comparison of the cost of living in Ukraine and Turkey.

Author of the post @enveng.

pngegg.png

Update on my photography lessons

image.png

A story about the practical training of photographing animals in the wild. Amazing landscapes and beautiful photos of animals.

Author of the post @hillaryonbless.

pngegg.png

Iguana

image.png

An unexpected encounter with an iguana, as well as a lot of interesting information. It turns out iguanas and their eggs are a delicacy!!

Author of the post @gduran.

pngegg.png

Spanglish - A new perspective

image.png

An interesting and very thorough revision of the film Spanglish. A look at the film from a new perspective.

Author of the post @aamizone.

pngegg.png

In Just One Day. Story.

image.png

@adeljose gave us a wonderful literary work. He is a true master of the word and has shown this to us many times. Unfortunately, his stories often end sadly, but that's life.

Author of the post @adeljose.

pngegg.png

Crochet Raffia Bag

image.png

Detailed step-by-step description of the process of creating an incredibly beautiful bag.

Author of the post @ozenozge.

pngegg.png

Montserrat

image.png

This is the Montserrat Mountain. It is located about 50 km west of Barcelona.

I was lucky enough to be on this mountain on December 23, 2018.

Author of the post @apnigrich.

pngegg.png

Top WOX Bloggers

image.png

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Good morning @o1eh It is music to my ears that there are so many fantastic posts here in our community so you even decided to publish an additional edition of the magazine. It is awesome that the WORLD OF XPILAR has been selected for the booming support programme in February. I love your new flower paragraph separators by the way which look like drawings. They remind me of a diary. I like the pale colours you chose as I find them calming. Thank you so much for including my African daisy article here. I already visited and supported @weisser-rabe's Goth post so I am pleased to also see it shortlisted here. As usual I will upvote the rest of the posts featured here. Of course I am already working on my next article so stay tuned. Cheers and have a great day my friend.

 2 years ago (edited)

It is awesome that the WORLD OF XPILAR has been selected for the booming support programme in February.

February should be an interesting month. The community, as always, will have administrator and moderator support, booming support, and a new steemitblog Community Curators initiative. It will be interesting to see if this has a tangible effect.

I love your new flower paragraph separators by the way which look like drawings.

Thank you, at first I tried to draw a separator, but the result did not satisfy me. Then I searched for a long time for such an element in free access. In the end, I settled on this.,

Thank you so much for including my African daisy article here.

Here I must compliment you. I often come across posts about flowers. These are usually photos and a minimum of words. Your post is an example of how a talented author can interestingly describe a flower, generously illustrating his post with photos.

As usual I will upvote the rest of the posts featured here.

I want to thank you again for this. Your actions make sense of the existence of this magazine.

so stay tuned

Oh, no doubt, I'm waiting for the next quality post :)

 2 years ago 

Greetings my friend @o1eh

I'm glad you like my stories, haha I promise to write something cheerful soon. I'm a man

Nice roundup of good posts.

 2 years ago 

You write very talentedly, I would like to see more of your stories. But I see that you are very active in several communities, you are an active curator, so of course there is not enough time in history.

I'm a man

Sorry about that.I don't know why I wrote "she" :)

 2 years ago 

I will try as much as possible to write a little more often.

Thanks for your support.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63036.79
ETH 3067.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.82