Montserrat

in WORLD OF XPILAR2 years ago

Hello, my friends on Steem.

Привет, стимитяи и стимитяйки.



Mountains, there are only mountains around and nothing but mountains.
I want to show these mountains to @mister-omortson as part of his contest Photo of the week #67 | Submissions post | In the mountains.

20220125 Горы Барселона_4.JPG
This is the Montserrat Mountain. It is located about 50 km west of Barcelona. I hope everyone knows what Barcelona is and where it is located.
I was lucky enough to be on this mountain on December 23, 2018. I wasn't alone. We had a cheerful friendly company. I never imagined that I could be in such a place, but my employer organized a trip to this beautiful place on Christmas Eve.


20220125 Горы Барселона_2.JPG

When I left home, the thermometer was -25 degrees Celsius, and in Barcelona, at that time it was +19 degrees. I really liked this city, I liked that in winter the temperature in this place is very comfortable.
There is a Catholic church on this mountain. A lot of tourists come to him. There is even a railway connection from Barcelona.
But now we are not interested in temples, but in mountains.

20220125 Горы Барселона.JPG

I am not spoiled by a trip outside of Russia. Recently, I was offered to go to the Arab Emirates in Think, but I refused. I decided that this is a bit not my travel format. I thought that our company was going to go to Europe, to a visa-free country - Serbia, North Macedonia. By the way, the eldest daughter announced her plans for this summer, her desires. Her plans include visiting a European country and she also wants to go to the mountains. I told her that Serbia and North Macedonia are suitable for her purposes.

20220125 Горы Барселона_1.JPG
A small village or peasant farm. I don't know exactly what it is, but it looks very beautiful to my eye. It's a pity that there was some kind of haze.

20220125 Горы Барселона_3.JPG
It's good that it wasn't very cold in Moscow when I boarded the plane there. Otherwise, I would have to fly in a warm fur coat and I would walk around Barcelona in a fur coat. I left warm clothes with my daughter in Moscow.


20220125 Горы Барселона_5.JPG
What can I say finally? I left, and the mountains remained standing in their place. And I would like to visit these places again.


Спасибо за внимание.

Всем желаю удачи!

И рад буду снова Вашему вниманию к моим постам.

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Молодец, а я вот только мечтаю о горах пока))
Дымка, говоришь, а может окуляр запотел...такое бывает на отдыхе))))

Не, не запотел. :) Это же декабрь. Солнце выглянуло, испарение идет.

 2 years ago 

Виньетку наводил? :)
В Лайтруме есть ползунок, так и называется "удаление дымки" ))

Да, я в курсе про "удалить дымку". Но при удалении могут паразитные эффекты происходить.
Я как-то был на небоскрёбах Москва-сити, но вот же ж невезуха. Тоже был некий смог над Москвой. весна....
Ползунок помогает. :)

 2 years ago 

там надо не только удалять дымку. Этот ползунок основной, конечно, но надо в комплексе в зависимости от задачи.
А вообще он работает хорошо)

Великолепные фотографии!!! УДАЧИ!!!

 2 years ago 

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.
default.jpg

Your post is manually rewarded by the
World of Xpilar Community Curation Trail

STEEM AUTO OPERATED AND MAINTAINED BY XPILAR TEAM
https://steemit.com/~witnesses vote xpilar.witness

🙏🙏🙏

Gran viaje....

Impresionante éste paseo qué nos has dado.

You post is nominated for „Wold of xpilar“ Community Support Program, @booming account upvote. Only the posts that are not cross posted, original and posted from community page are eligible. If your post gets approval, then you get upvote within few days. Good luck!

🙏🙏🙏

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58617.29
ETH 3164.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44