Weekly Report As a Steem Pakistan Moderator

in Steem For Pakistan2 years ago

PhotoEditor_20221117125718976.jpg

Assalam-O-Alikum Everyone!



Here's your Community Moderator @uzma4882 come to share my #weeklyreport with you all to show my dedication and rendering my services as a Moderator of Steem for Pakistan.

Yeah , It was not easy task for me to check completely status to couple of sharing quality contents from Steem For Pakistan varified users. I really appreciate your response back on my comments . Some posts were appreciable by rewarding for @steemcurator04 and @steemcurator08 Hopefully we will get soon Booming Support too.

The 💯 voted by Steem for Pakistan and 100% voted from my side too and some were guided to improve their quality contents. This was really learning experience for me too.

Let me tell you what were my main responsibilities that have performed with sincerity in my first week as a Pakistan Moderator.



Main Responsibilities to be covered Successfully

  • Organized My 2nd on going Contest Contest:2|| Week 2|| Share with us The Diarygame || 10 Steem Prize 🏆 For Winners

  • Vote and comment on posted quality contents

  • Negotiate with new users for improving their qaulity content

  • Guide old users to power up for maintaining thier club status, Suggest to varified your post before posting

  • Check Plagiarism content and warn then to avoid copy paste. Because we appreciates original quality content.

  • Incorporate with steemit users to use Right table formats , Right Hashtags related to post and club status, Right Steem for Pakistan Designed Tags and avoid unnecessary information on the starting and ending in the post.

  • Check in detail CSI , Power up and Power out status through @Steemworld.org tool

  • #steemexclusive is mandatory hashtag which everyone have to use in thier posts for sharing original quality content. I also look after that posts has not been posted in another plat form.

Visited Posts In consecutive Days of the month of November

In Steem for Pakistan, users posted thier quality contents at leats 2-5 Posts per day like informative article, thediarygames and Contest participation. I visited round about 1-10 posts in a consecutive days of a week and performed my responsibilities as a assigning Moderator.
Some of them would like to share with you.



ThumbAuthor [P.Link]Comment
Post linkScreenshot_20221201-093651.png
Post.linkScreenshot_20221201-094301.png
Post.linkScreenshot_20221201-095113.png
Post.linkScreenshot_20221201-095549.png

I have used Well organized Pattern to check quality contents of our Steem For Pakistan Varified User's. That's appreciating pattern is organized by our Respectful Admin @suboohi .



Hi, Greetings, Good to see you Here

Thank you so much for sharing your post at #steem4pakistan community. We are extremely happy to see your post.

Steemexclusive
Plagiarism Free
Bit Bot Free
Club Status#
Verified User
Voting CSI
Rating8/10

Thank you so much for taking part in #club100.

Steem Power UP =
Transfer Out Steem =



Note:



500 Steem Power Delegation to Steem For Pakistan

For showing my more commitment and sincerity with Steem For Pakistan Community. I have added my 500 Steem power for enhancing Steem Power of Steem For Pakistan to support our quality writers.

Screenshot_20221117-123655.png

Steemworld.org



My Upvote Status

Being a Moderator of Steem For Pakistan and Steem Family and try to be active user of an other communities , I tried my best to Upvote on quality content users belongs to any Pakistan and other countries.

Screenshot_20221201-100347.png

Steemworld.org



Conclusion

This is all of my responsibilities that performed with honest and sincerity. I also want to appreciate all moderators , founder and admin who are handling bulk of communities and support quality content users. Because it's not easy task to check posts and bear non serious users attitude too. I am thankful to @suboohi @faran-nabeel and @malikusman1 are too for working with me as a good team. I will do my best to continue my best duties as a moderator and work hard for community grow.

This is mine Weekly Report , Your Suggestions Support and Appreciations really meant for me too improve my role as a Steem For Pakistan Moderator.Thanks



DiscordUzma4882#9176
Know About MeIntroduction
Club Status#club75


steem4pakistan.png

Cc,
@steemcurator01, @hungry-griffin
@stephenkendal

SUPPORT US BY YOUR DELEGATIONS

50 SP100 SP500 SP1000 SP1500 SP2000 SP
2500 SP3000 SP3500 SP4000 SP4500 SP5000 SP
Sort:  
 2 years ago 

TEAM 1

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted through steemcurator04. We support quality posts , good comments anywhere and any tags.
Curated by : @suboohi

Screenshot_20221130-164846_Canva.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59479.71
ETH 3174.48
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44