Beneficiary Tutorial - Let's set beneficiary for the growth of Community

in Steem For Pakistan2 years ago (edited)

png_20221123_165528_0000.png

Designed by me on Canva


Greetings! This is Aalia Rubab. I'm from Pakistan. How are you all? I'm sure you are good and active. I'm also enjoying Steemit Journey. This post is about a tutorial of sweating beneficiary.

Sometime, there are so many communities that are not getting support from curators directly. Being a member of that community , it's our duty to support that community.

The thing is that how we can support community. There are so many way to support communities.

  • By posting actively
  • By commenting on others post
  • Taking part in contests of that community
  • By upvoting other's posts
  • Setting beneficiary for certain community

But my post is about beneficiary setting. It would be helpful for both old and new users as well. Most of the people don't know how to set beneficiary. In this tutorial I will guide you about development of community.

Step 1

Click on the option Advance Settings.

Screenshot_2022_1123_164158.png


Step 2

In this step we will see the option of Add account.

Screenshot_2022_1123_164256.png


Step 3

In this step , we can add the name of users or communities where we have to set beneficiary.
In 1st box , mention percentage and 2nd box mention the username either it is user or community.

Screenshot_2022_1123_164644.png


Step 4

In this step , just click on the option of save.
It is final step to set beneficiary.

Screenshot_2022_1123_164657.png


Beneficiaries play an important role in the growth of Community. Let's grow with community. It's my little contribution toward my own official community.

Thank you so much for reading my post.

Cc,
@hungry-griffin

Rb 1.png

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

 2 years ago 

TEAM 1

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted through steemcurator04. We support quality posts , good comments anywhere and any tags.
Curated by : @suboohi

 2 years ago (edited)

Hi, Greetings, Good to see you Here

Thank you so much for sharing your post at #steem4pakistan community. We are extremely happy to see your post.

Steemexclusive
Plagiarism Free
Bit Bot Free
Club Status
Verified User
Voting CSI10.9
Rating7.5/10

Thank you so much for taking part in #club5050.

Steem Power UP = 78.14
Transfer Out Steem = 82.5



Note:

Thanks for taking out your precious time to share informative tutorial for Newbies especially. Keep sharing.
You are not member of club5050. For rejoining please power up your Steem. Thanks

 2 years ago 

Thank you for letting me know. I'm member of club5050. I have redeemed my rewards but did not power up. Now , I powered up 5 steems. And now I claimed that I'm member of club5050.

 2 years ago 

😀😀

Growth of community account is very important thank you aalia for making this post for our members.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60268.51
ETH 3201.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43