Week :1 ||Share with us the diary game || by @sualeha on 16/11/22

in Steem For Pakistan2 years ago

png_20221117_184143_0000.png


🦋Hello Everyone 🦋


I hope all of you good by the grace of God ,I am fine too alhumdulliah .The contest week -1 by @uzmaa4882 to share diary game theme sounds interesting and I am sure many users will participate because like to made diary post .So guys come to my today's activities.

At morning

My start with the name of almighty performed Fajar Salah and made my bad tea ☕ as normally I did ,at 6:30 I made breakfast and ironed kids uniforms and woke up them to ready for school after took lunch, I cooked 🍟🍟 fries for lunch boxes of kids .

IMG_20220328_184609_746.jpg

IMG_20221116_213516_820.jpg

I made tea ☕ for my self and my hubby made paratha also for him but I didn't like to eat heavy breakfast so I took only tea with biscuit 🍪🍪.Today in my little son,s school grand parents days at school.

At noon

Hasan my little son back to school with his dad and Dadi because it's grand parents days at school they enjoyed Yammy paries with fun ,spent time with others grands parents and graceful gathering attend by them ,son teacher made special card for this day and he really glad and also had great fun with school fellows.

IMG_20221116_133949_717.jpgIMG_20221116_133925_318.jpg

I made chicken biryani for lunch ,and we all took toghater ,after lunch my husband called me and gave me surprised sent new washing machine for me that I need too much my old one we're not in order so I really pleased when I got surprise from my hubby 💕💕.

IMG-20221115-WA0012.jpgIMG_20221112_164735_319.jpg

At Evening

IMG_20221108_210215_774.jpg

My kids mid term examination were going on so I taught him and other two had tution tutor but little one my student ,he is mash Allah intelligent .

IMG_20221027_183133_208.jpg

My daughter made tea for me and biscuits for her ,I am addicted evening tea if some time I never took tea pain in my all body and felt dull and not active so it's a fuel for me to done work
🤩🤩

At Night

I completed my new diy project with the help of my son ebad he also found of art and craft specially painting with brushes on object not on paper so he helped me and done and posted on steemit .😍😍

IMG_20221114_232854_579.jpgScreenshot_20221114-233130_2.jpg

I cooked Chicken karahi in dinner on my husband demand ,he back to home and we took together.After dinner I cleaned up my kitchen after that I watched my favorite drama serial Sayani on Gea tv .After frame I performed my essha Salah .And complete my tomorrow morning activities like iron uniforms of kids , polished shoes and time table for next day.I felt tired and sleepy so I slept .


It's all from my side I hope you like it see you with next post insha Allah ,take care you self and your love once.

In the last I like to mention @suboohi the admin and whole team members of steem for Pakistan.May God blessed all of you .

image.png

kind regards 💕💕

@sualeha 💕💕

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

 2 years ago 

Ma Sha Allah you whole day remain so active starting from breakfast, lunch boxes, lunch dinner hats off, biriyani is looking delicious, i pray you always be so healthy and active in your family you are blessed.

 2 years ago 

My pleasure and thanks for wishes dear 💕💕

 2 years ago 

TEAM 1

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted through steemcurator04. We support quality posts , good comments anywhere and any tags.
Curated by : @suboohi

 2 years ago 

Thanks a lot @suboohi and team 1 ☺️☺️

Your post has been upvoted by Steem Sri Lanka Community Curation Trail.

Steem Sri Lanka Discord Channel
✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵

Delegate
steem-sri.lanka
, Support the Sri Lankan Community While Receiving an Interesting ROI

 2 years ago 

Masha'Allah, your day was busy. Seeing the picture of Biryani, I am hungry at this time. Masha'Allah, your children are lovely. Glad they spent time in school with their grandparents and helped you too. May Allah always keep you happy. Wish you all the best ❤️❤️❤️

 2 years ago 

Thanks for sharing some tasty dishes with us and beutiful images.

 2 years ago 

My pleasure 😊😊

 2 years ago 

Hi, Greetings, Good to see you Here

Thank you so much for sharing your post at #steem4pakistan community. We are extremely happy to see your post.

Steemexclusive
Plagiarism Free
Bit Bot Free
Club Status#club100
Verified User
Voting CSI13.4
Rating8/10

Thank you so much for taking part in #club100.

Steem Power UP = 115
Transfer Out Steem = 0



Note:

The best thing in your diary game, That's I always enjoy your productive engagement with your kids and sharing mouth watering dishes. I appreciate your engagement with community members 👍 Thanks for your epic ruitne of the day. Good luck ☺️

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60268.51
ETH 3201.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43