The Diarygame Betterlife | week 1 by @peerfaizansteemCreated with Sketch.

in Steem For Pakistan2 years ago (edited)

Greetings to steemit family.

How are you and how was your day?By the grace of Almighty,hope you all doing well and enjoy happyly with your day.I am pretty happy to take part inthe contest week -1 by @uzma4882 to share diary.So, let's start sharing today's activities.

png_20221118_191322_0000.png
Made on Canva

Morning time

When dawn light fall early morning and my phone ring.I woke up,wash face and do wuzu.I went with my dad to mosque attend FAJIR Namaz at 6:15 am.I complete Namaz, went graveyard with my village peoples to prey for our beloved ones which left us.

IMG_20221118_104028.jpg
At my garden for work

  • I went back home,recite Quran for an hour and went bed for lap.Woke after lap,wash face and brush teeth.I went market and buy roti for tea.I buy roti and back home.My sister serve us tea for all family members.We take tea and back our romes.I receive call of my friends for exercise and walk.

IMG_20221118_104016.jpg
Workers and dad doing work

We walk 20 minutes and then exercise at playground.Exercise and walking makes you fit and fine.From my opinion I think we have to focus on shoulders and legs and back.These are important things which you have to fit them.I come home take shower

IMG_20221118_131813.jpg
Lunch with chicken

We are doing apple Packing today.So,went garden were my dad and 2 workers already their and they are doing work.I join them and start working with them.Till afternoon we park 15 boxes of apple's.Then,we pack more apple boxes.Then we take cup go tea and rest 10 minutes and again start work.

IMG_20221118_151311.jpg
Empty boxes

We pack 10 boxes till lunch.We went home,I take lunch with rice and chicken.I complete lunch and it is so tasty.I went mosque and attend Duhar Namaz.I went back home,went park,I watch some reels and went back to my garden for more work.We start work and pack 30 apple boxes.It is great thing with such blessing quality of apples.

IMG_20221118_151331.jpg
My dad working

But the market is not stable this year.My sister come home with cup of tea.We stop work and went mosque attend Asar Namaz.I went back garden,we work 1 hour and stop working.Workers went back homes,me and my dad start grouping these apple boxes and complete work


Evening time

I come home at evening.I take shower,went mosque attend Magrib Namaz.I went with my friends to do some walk and spent tim with them.Because we all doing work and it is our time to spend time each other.We attend Isha Namaz and back home.I take dinner with my family.Then we all family went lobby and watch news and talk with each other.I went room,I play BGMI with friends and chat with relatives,I went bed at 11 pm for sleep.

IMG_20221118_111350.jpg
Packed boxes

Last words,I thankful to God,who gives us a wounderful life and one of the best business of apple orchard for us.We have to spend time with your friends and family,when you are free,it makes you happy.

I am Inviting @pathanapsana,@gabylazarde,@damithudaya to take part in this interesting contest.
Thanks for reading.

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Hi, Greetings, Good to see you Here

Thank you so much for sharing your post at #steem4pakistan community. We are extremely happy to see your post.

Steemexclusive
Plagiarism Free
Bit Bot Free
Club Status#club75
Verified User
Voting CSI23.3
Rating8/10

Thank you so much for taking part in #club75.

Steem Power UP = 24.035
Transfer Out Steem = 0



Note:

Thanks for taking part in my Diarygame contest. Your participation is warmly appreciated. Good luck for contest.

 2 years ago 

Thanks.

¡Hola amigo!
Que bueno que puedas cumplir una gran faena al lado de tus familiares. Es maravilloso poder cultivar manzanas y poder ofrecerlas en el mercado.
Muchas gracias por compartir y por la invitación. Saludos y bendiciones para ti 🙏

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59479.71
ETH 3174.48
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44