The Diary Game Betterlife| 12-August -2024| امی کے ہاتھ کی مزیدار حلیم

in Hindwhale Community11 days ago

1723588683078.jpg

I know that votes are not gurante , Unlucky no support is getting touched to my quality contents from last 2 month that's why my heart was very sad , I visited to my mother's home to divert my attentions and console my heart that my mother's home will be lucky for me to open my luck. My mother was happy to see me and warmly Welcome to me with my kids. I was so tired , That's why I was getting some rest. My father and siblings were engaged with my kids to entertain with them by giving to them thier quality of time.

IMG_20240812_160208_675.jpg

IMG_20240812_160033_759.jpg

IMG_20240812_160029_665.jpg

My mother knew that my heart was so sad, so she knows the reason, that's why she encouraged me to keep believing on Allah and prayed for me to succeed in my goals and said that you may rest, I make your favorite food for you. I rested for about two hours because I was at peace in my mother's house and was not worried at all. My children also felt happy with t my father , mother and siblings company and my children also felt satisfaction and happiness with them. When I woke up, I looked very fragrant and very delicious to eat in my house. When I saw it, it was my favorite. I am very happy and I ate haleem rice very fondly. My father took clothes and toys to my children. I'm glad to see that.

IMG_20240812_174800_545.jpg

IMG_20240812_174440_753.jpg

Eating food as well as the tears of joy in my eyes. I thank my mother very much that she felt my sadness and made my favorite food for me. I found Peace and insightful happiness. It takes a lot time and work hard to give your proper time to #steemit and my luck is very weak because of which I don't often get votes on my publications that I often feel sad because I work hard but I feel happy to my mother's home, I have worked hard again and pray that I get the reward for my hard work so that I can continue my work with satisfaction and confidence.

IMG_20240812_175039_661.jpg

The month of August is very important to me because it's my birthday Month I have also posted my birthday on which I have not found any surprising reward from curators, yet my post is active and I hope I will find a surprise gift on my post which will be very important to me with good hope along with cup of tea I wrote again my diary. See you soon with an other good day.

Kind Regards 💐

@uzma4882

Sort:  
Loading...

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

Your post has been rewarded by the Seven Team.

Support partner witnesses

@seven.wit
@cotina
@xpilar.witness

We are the hope!

 6 days ago 

Hard work always pay off, I hope now you're motivated enough to publish your posts regularly.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.033
BTC 64105.03
ETH 2757.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66