Its my 30th Birthday 🎂

in Steem Kids & Parents5 days ago (edited)

1723169188174.jpg

My father writes daily diary. The habit to write daily diary has been going on since last century. According to my father in 8 of August 1994 , when I was born, they did not know that I was Twins I heard from my father . It was very difficult time for my mother especially because the hospitals were far away at this time from thier residential area and they had to travel a lot. It was very painful and we were born as a twin's with normal delivery. My twin sister lived for a weeks and passed away. I am really sad for her. And always miss on my birthday.

IMG_20240808_143805_257.jpg

I woke up in the morning according to my daily life and I made breakfast. I was washing clothes. The weather was also very good. It was a good sun. It was raining all morning in last days. That's why the clothes were more gathered. I felt calm to clean the house and washed all the laundry.

My husband went to the office and said that he would come in the evening not to cook at home but I knew that the expenses were too high and it would be difficult to meet the others meeds. I thought that food should be made at home.

IMG_20240808_170124_623.jpg

IMG_20240808_170122_235.jpg

In free time, I often use social media which has Facebook and Twitter and I watch videos of #recipe where in they teach to us how to make delicious recipes in an easy way at home. I saved link of one Recipe I made Chicken Karahi by following these steps in the video. The children were feeling bored. I switched on TV and my daughter likes art and craft videos and she also does creative activity in her leisure. Son kept playing with his toys and daughter keeps watching how to makes different decorative and creative things from the card board.

IMG_20240808_185750_023.jpg

IMG_20240808_190330_105.jpg

IMG_20240808_195032_021.jpg

After a while, the children fell asleep because it was time for the children to rest. Then I ate comfortably while watching this Recipe of Chicken Karahi video and I didn't work hard to cook because the method was very easy and all the things were available at home. The Chicken Karahi looked so delicious and the final presentation was also seems to be delectable. I called my husband that we will eat dinner at home. While coming home from the office and take cold drinks and Naans. When he came home and he saw that the food looks very tasty , We ate food together and he praised the food very much.

1723169188174.jpg

1723169164175.jpg

They were very happy because I did all the housework according to the daily routine and saved the money instead to ate expensive dinner outside. I never demand any gift also because my family is with me me and I ate delicious dinner with them at home. But my husband gave me surprised with my kids. They bought Chocolate Cake and Red Roses That was so sweet and lovely. I thanked to all . And we together celebrated my 30th Birthday.

Sort:  

Wishing you many more beautiful birthdays filled with love and joy! 🎉🎂

#happybirthday

 5 days ago 

Wow, your wish is really meant for me 💕 Thank you so much.

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

Happy 30th birthday sis, I hope you are healthy and live a long life, and I hope whatever wishes you have can come true.

 5 days ago 

Thank you so much 😊 Amin

image.png

We support quality posts and good comments Published in any community and any tag.
Curated by : @solaymann

 5 days ago 

@solaymann thanks for supporting

Loading...

Thanks for sharing such awesome content
@uzma4882!
It has been featured in
THIS BLOG SPOTLIGHT POST!

You will receive 10% of the rewards
earned on that curation post.

We have also given you an upvote and a resteem!

steemitbloggers gif 1.gif
An initiative by @jaynie

Please feel free to show your support to this initiative as well as to the authors featured within!

HAVE AN AMAZING DAY!

 2 days ago 

Thank you for all wishing ☺️

You are welcome @uzma4882 :) Hope it was a wonderful day!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60843.64
ETH 2711.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43