"[Contest] The Best Post I Read This Week || Week-03|| By @megareigns"

20230929-213544.png
Patjewell

Hello everyone, how are you all doing over here? First of all, welcome to my blog. On this contest, I will be sharing with you all the best post I have read this week, believe me, just like every other person out here, you will enjoy reading this. With all earnest of truth, I will say this particular post wasn't just an ordinary entertaining post, but one filled with so much encouraging lines, stay with me throughout this post.

Write About The Post You Have Selected As The Best Post Of The Week

My best post of the week is one written by @patjewell celebrating her 7th year in Steemit. Everything about her struggle ever since she joined Steemit platform in the year 2016, I think, this should be the inception of STEEM. She went further to cite how she joined Steemit and later went inactive after some months.

She also stated in the post how he friends who joined Steemit with her left Steemit on reasons best known to them. The struggle of balancing her real estate job and publishing on Steemit. I would say, it must have been a whole lot of work put together independently as there was no external motivation but then, she still pushed further.

Lastly, she also stated how she came back to Steemit around 2021/2022. The bold step she took and the recovery of her keys. Coming back to start all over again without thinking of who and who has been or not been made by Steemit.

Write About The Author Of The Post

C3TZR1g81UNaPs7vzNXHueW5ZM76DSHWEY7onmfLxcK2iNqVnGgiZnjaK7k7Pxr6rerfG3BU78hroQjjS9LQnj8Y48c1MrkDFbWAKu5GEVaHM5sd1MXmLsg.jpeg
Patjewell

I might not really know much about her, but she is very hardworking and her creativity is just topnotch. Going through her articles, you won't agree less of what I just said. She always have her unique way of attending to contest hints and it baffles me how she goes about that.

To the best of my knowledge, she is from South Africa Andi think also she is married there as well (I stand to be corrected). Apart from being a creative article creator, she corrects people with so much love, I mean, you can feel it when you are reading her corrections on your post.

Also, she is very supportive, when it comes to supporting newbies like myself, she is always out to support. I can remember when I came online to see her vote on my posts, like 3 posts on a row. Now, that's what I call genuine support.

Reason For Selecting The Post

The very number one reason is that,the post is steem related, however, I don't just get on anyhow post, the content are just too catchy, this was even when I get to know how far Steemit has come. I just love steem related content because this is where I do get to learn a lot about Steemit, since I don't have an offline mentor, so that was what attracted me to. I learn and realize mistakes I had made.

Secondly, the lessons learnt on this post is just too much, very rare to see such content. The time she took even with her injured finger to put up something of such, it needs to be applauded. Sometimes, we all want to get things done the easiest way, but no, if you could take your time to read her post, you will realize that the journey that will end well has never been an easy one,we just get through the obstacles because of the goals we have at heart.

What Did You Learn From This Post?

Sincerely, I learnt a whole lot of things, but for the sake of time, let me briefly state the touching ones;

• I learnt the act of resiliency, despite the odds, the hurdles and everyother factor including her not getting a single vote on 15 posts on a row, an average person would've given up at this point, but she kept pressing on.

• I also learnt to be Consistent , honestly, her consistency ever since she made her second come back on Steemit is topnotch. Looking at how she comes up here every day to support others as well as creating her own unique content.

• Furthermore, from her post, I learnt to be Passionate. From her post, you will realize how passionate she is over steem, that even when she was earning little to nothing, she kept on keeping on, this was where struck me, I couldn't just get over this kind of passionate person about Steemit.

• Lastly, from her post, we saw how she never let anyone or anything stop her from making a come back to Steemit. This shows us that there is always a second chance,it all depend on the angle we see things.

Would You Recommend This Post To Other Readers? Why Or Why Not?

For sure, I will recommend this post to everyone but oldies and newbies on Steemit . It is as a matter of fact a wakeup call from @patjewell to us to keep doing what our hand finds to do diligently regardless of the reactions from others.

Secondly, I will recommend this post to even people who are aspiring to join Steemit, because, the time is right now, procrastination can be too dangerous. People have been made through Steemit and ours can never go south. Steem hasa bright future, infact, much brighter than we can ever imagine.

I want to invite @etette, @emily08, @wirngo, @chant, @ukpono and@f2i5 to participate in this contest if they are yet to do so.

To know about me and possible verification, please, here is my

INTRODUCTION POST - ACHIEVEMENT-1

Cc,
@pea07

Thanks for reading

Sort:  
Loading...

TEAM 1

Congratulations! This comment has been upvoted through steemcurator04. We support quality posts , good comments anywhere and any tags.
Curated by : @edgargonzalez



@edgargonzalez, thank you for the upvote

Oh wow! My first question is... Do I know this woman? (•ิ‿•ิ)
You've warmed my heart, and you've made my toes curl. Thank you!
You've given me so much motivation that I cannot wait for the new week to come.

Yes, I am married, and I got married here in my beloved country, South Africa. (•ิ‿•ิ)

I wish you all the best for your Steemit journey.
Remember, keep on posting, voting, commenting, and powering up, and you cannot go wrong.
Godspeed!

Thank you so very much for your kind comment. You have been a supportive woman and I have been watching you closely, you never can tell how long.

Thank you for always encouraging us.

Ah! So I have a stalker (•ิ‿•ิ)

 9 months ago 

Truly I knew many things from this post . Very informative post. You explain properly of her post. Thanks for organising this great contest. Best wishes. Friend

You are so welcome my friend.

Thank you for dropping by.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 64278.56
ETH 3504.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54