You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: "[Contest] The Best Post I Read This Week || Week-03|| By @megareigns"

Oh wow! My first question is... Do I know this woman? (•ิ‿•ิ)
You've warmed my heart, and you've made my toes curl. Thank you!
You've given me so much motivation that I cannot wait for the new week to come.

Yes, I am married, and I got married here in my beloved country, South Africa. (•ิ‿•ิ)

I wish you all the best for your Steemit journey.
Remember, keep on posting, voting, commenting, and powering up, and you cannot go wrong.
Godspeed!

Sort:  

Thank you so very much for your kind comment. You have been a supportive woman and I have been watching you closely, you never can tell how long.

Thank you for always encouraging us.

Ah! So I have a stalker (•ิ‿•ิ)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 56583.42
ETH 2984.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.15