My Todays Top 10 Best picks

in Hindwhale Community8 days ago

Hi friends,

I am Jyoti from India. Hope you are all enjoying life with family and friends,

Now that I have enough Steem Power and become a Steem Representative, I intend to select 10 quality posts every day and curate them with my account. As a result, I plan to submit it as a report from today. I think the top 10 best authors will benefit from this program every day.

This is today's curation report.


Copy of learning from home (4).jpg

SOURCE

My Todays Top 10 Best picks

TRAIN UP A CHILD ACCORDINGLY by @kyrie1234 .

image.png

Kids were childish in nature. Because of their curiosity, they tend to do something which were beyond. They were sometimes annoying and noisy. So, that is why God provided them parents. We parents were here to guide them. Its our main task to descipline them. We had to inculcate to their mind what were the Do's and Dont's in life. TRAIN UP A CHILD ACCORDINGLY

line.gif

Style through my creations by @m-fdo.

image.png

I hope you are all well. I'm fine too. So today I'm here to participate in another awesome competition: SEC19 W6 organized by the Steem For Ladies community. Today's competition was great and it gave us an opportunity to share our talents. Also, the title of this competition is "Style through your creations", an interesting competition. Today I have chosen to draw a picture according to the topic of this competition. .SEC19 W6: "Style through my creations"

line.gif

The Diary Game BY @sailawana .

image.png

Awal pekan yang berawan, cuaca gerimis kembali terjadi, sehingga suasana sejuk menerpaku di hari Senin ini. Aku sudah bersiap-siap dirumah dengan seragam dinas harianku untuk kemudian berangkat ke sekolah. Hari ini aku tak ingin tiba terlambat di sekolah. Meskipun hari ini sedikit berbeda aku terpaksa berangkat dengan angkutan umum, sahabatku yang biasa aku tumpangi kendaraannya tak berangkat ke sekolah karena sedang musibah meninggal orangtuanya.
.The Diary Game, Senin 12 Augustus 2024||"Aktivitas mengajar dan mentoring new comer"

line.gif

They Diary Game By @gabrielagg.

image.png

I hold competitions for Powerup and Food Diary Game every week. As a result, I initiated a competition this week called "Food Diary Game- WEEK 14," which is currently ongoing and receiving numerous entries. Furthermore, I have provided Booming Support Votes for the winners of the previous week. They Diary Game: 13/08/24 Tarde de Diligencias

line.gif

How are Social Medias Affecting our Society in Both Good and Bad Ways? by @adylinah.

image.png

Social media has influenced our lives in various ways individually by giving out both opportunities and challenges depending on our purpose or what we absorb from every social media platform. We use social media to connect, build brand’s promotion and communicate through sharing of information and interact with people without letting distance to form barrier. Once you distract yourself from the main purpose of social media by channeling your interest to where they spread misinformation or fix yourself where you are exposed to information that suits your beliefs only then there will be problem.Steemit Engagement Challenge / SEC-S19 / W6 | "How are Social Medias Affecting our Society in Both Good and Bad Ways?”.

line.gif

Digital Applications in Learning by @hamzayousafzai

image.png

Hello everyone I hope you all are good!
As a student of IT pursuing my degree from the Virtual University of Pakistan I have experience firsthand the transformative power of digtal applications in education. The rapid developments of technology has made online learning an integral part of my academic journey providing me with flexibility and access to resource that were once unimaginable.Digital Applications in Learning.

line.gif

Food-diary-game by @arshani

image.png

Welcome to my blog, everyone.Food tastes incredibly good.Getting the energy the body requires is crucial.However, we make an effort to incorporate recipes with flavours that we enjoy into the daily meals.That's why I'm getting ready to provide you a mouthwatering menu on another one of those days.food diary game.

line.gif

Digital Applications in Learning by @abdul-rakib

image.png

In today's technology era, digital applications are playing a very important role in education. We are most used to using these digital applications especially during the lockdown period during Covid-19. Schools, colleges and universities have to stop offline education programs and conduct online education programs. Going to submit my homework today on digital applications in learning. Digital Applications in Learning.

line.gif

Style through my creations by @blessedbee

image.png

Gift is a great deal
Giving brings about happiness
Yes, let help be given to those who need it
The one who receives may be happy
The one who gives is happier
The sound of happiness is heard
All over the world, it is heard
The needy receive help
There's an equalizing by giving
Giving makes you happy.WAIST DANCE.

line.gif

Travel challenge by @neelofar

image.png

In today's technology era, digital applications are playing a very important role in education. We are most used to using these digital applications especially during the lockdown period during Covid-19. Schools, colleges and universities have to stop offline education programs and conduct online education programs. Going to submit my homework today on digital applications in learning. travel-challenge.

💚THANK YOU 💚

Regards,
@jyoti-thelight
Steem Representative.

Discord : @jyoti-thelight#6650 Telegram :- https://telegram.org/dl

Sort:  

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

Thank you so much for selecting my post

 8 days ago 

Thank you Soo much respected for selecting my post.

 8 days ago 

wow! Thank you so much sister for choosing my post. Congrats as well to my co-steemians who were also selected. Let us all keep on steeming!

Thank you very much for the support and for selecting my post as one of your best picks for the day; I am grateful. Congratulations to others whose posts were selected.

Thank you for adding my article to the top 10.

Thanks for awesome mention..

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.033
BTC 64182.74
ETH 2768.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66