SEC19 W6: "Style through my creations"

in Steem For Ladies22 hours ago

engagement.jpg
Image Created By Pics art App

Hi my friends how are you?.
I hope you are all well. I'm fine too. So today I'm here to participate in another awesome competition: SEC19 W6 organized by the Steem For Ladies community. Today's competition was great and it gave us an opportunity to share our talents. Also, the title of this competition is "Style through your creations", an interesting competition. Today I have chosen to draw a picture according to the topic of this competition. It's an opportunity to share our creative abilities so I draw a picture using my abilities. I will take easy steps in drawing and present them to you step by step. Today's competition is an interesting match so I will participate in this competition using my abilities.

Today I will draw Well according to the competition topic. I actually chose to draw such a wonderful picture for this contest because it gave us the opportunity to draw any picture. A quality competition like this has given us the opportunity to share my skills. I hope to win this competition by presenting my skills to you. Well I am participating in this contest and presenting you the easy steps to draw this drawing. And while drawing this picture, I use different colors to make the picture beautiful. Well, without further ado, I will begin my participation.


Drawing tools 👇🏾
🟥White a4 sheet
🟥Pencil
🟥Eraser
🟥Color platinum's
IMG-20240815-WA0006.jpg

Photograph is Taken by me using Oppo A16 Mobile Phone

Let's start with drawing:

🔴 Step 01

  • First I took an A4 sheet. Then he was ready to draw. As the first step in drawing, I drew a roof like this. I took steps like this when pulling that roof.
IMG-20240815-WA0007.jpg

🔴 Step 02

  • After that I was ready to take the plunge. In drawing that well, I drew two poles like this. This is how I proceeded in pulling those stakes.
IMG-20240815-WA0008.jpg


Photograph is Taken by me using Oppo A16 Mobile Phone

🔴 Step 03

  • Then I was ready to draw the part. While drawing the hole, I drew a circular part like this. Easy steps were taken like this while drawing the circular part.
IMG-20240815-WA0009.jpg

🔴 Step 04

  • After that I prepared to draw another part needed for the well. That's the bucket. So I took easy steps like this when pulling the bucket.
IMG-20240815-WA0010.jpg


Photograph is Taken by me using Oppo A16 Mobile Phone

🔴 Step 05

  • Finally, after finishing the drawing, the picture was ready to be colored. Several colors were used in coloring the drawing and the parts of the drawing were colored and then the outline was colored black and the drawing was completed.

IMG-20240815-WA0011.jpg

Photograph is Taken by me using Oppo A16 Mobile Phone


I present you my selfie with the final result.
IMG-20240815-WA0013.jpg

Photograph is Taken by me using Oppo A16 Mobile Phone


Conclusion

This is my participation in this wonderful competition. I think you all will like these drawings that I have presented. It didn't take me long to draw this picture. Today's match was really great. I love these kinds of competitions. Today's contest topic has given us an opportunity to share our creativity. And this opportunity is an opportunity for us to present anything. So I chose to draw under these topics. Today I participated in this competition by drawing this picture. So I expect a win in this competition. Thank you very much for viewing my drawing. See you again God bless you all.

I invite my friends @arcoiris, @oadissin, @jufrimj participate in SEC S19-W6

Thanks for being with me.

Sort:  

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

 17 hours ago 

I saw an incredibly beautiful picture through your post and you explained it very well. It was very nice. The picture is very uncommon and such pictures can be seen in most of the rural areas. Especially in the earlier days, people used to collect water from such wells and live their lives. ran as far as I know and now it's almost gone but I saw it again through your picture it was better than what I saw good luck with your post

 17 hours ago 
Club Status#Club100
Steem Exclusive
Plagiarism Free
BOT Free
Voting CSI6.7
Steemladies0%
Burnsteem2525%
AI contentHuman
Word count600
MOD's Observations/suggestions

Thank you for participating in this contest. Beautiful drawing! …..

Vote @pennsif.witness for growth across the Steemit platform through robust communication at all levels and targeted high yield developments with the resources available. Vote here

 12 hours ago 

El dibujo hace referencia a un pozo que para mí representa un pozo de los deseos y que se hacen realidad a través de nuestras creatividad porque si pensamos que podemos lograrlo se hará realidad excelente creatividad amiga le deseo mucha suerte en su participación

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 57941.45
ETH 2579.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39