Around The World Landscape Photography contest 10 steem prize pool. Week#3 @subconsciousness

I was invited here by @mrnazrul. Thanks to him.

I caught these photos during my intercity business trip last week in #turkiye .
In my pictures you can see the sunrise, the midday sky and the sunset.

Since I took the pictures while driving in the car, it reflected a little from the glass. Sorry for that, but on the other hand, it has a slightly different naturalness :)

The photo I took around 6 in the morning.

1.jpg


The photo I took on the road towards noon.

2.jpg

3.jpg


Photo I took around 8pm.

4.jpg


The wonderful harmony of red, green and blue colors in nature gives people peace.

Specially Thanks @nevlu123 to arrange this contest and I'm inviting @roxandra , @amilrodri , @crisch23 .


Thank you for reading. .
🙋‍♂‍👇Stay tuned for my new post & Stay well...🙏

Pictures without a source were taken by me. You can check out my previous posts from the links below..
11 June --- 10 June --- 9 June --- SP Power UP --- 7 June --- Marmara --- 5 June
usfscsr.png
Delegate Steem Power To @subconsciousness , Thanks..

1 SP 2 SP 4 SP 8 Sp 16 SP 32 SP 64 SP 128 SP

Sort:  

Thanks for mention me.

It's ok. You can always invite me to contest like this ;)

Que fotografías tan hermosas. Gracias por la invitación.

Gracias por tu comentario :)

Gracias por la invitación excelentes fotos, muy buenas te deseo suerte.

Gracias por visitarme y por tus lindos comentarios :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63799.64
ETH 3130.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97