Post with one letter №5 // Пост с одной буквой // Part №5

in SteemitContest2 years ago

онелеттер 5.png

#oneletter

Good day to all!
Let's start with the review of last week's posts!

Всем доброго времени суток!
Сразу предлагаю приступить к обзору постов прошлой недели!

1.Single letter post by @syllem
2.Single letter post by @opera.shoujo
3.Single letter post by @gems.and.cookies
4.Single letter post by @solox
5.Single letter post by @rosselena
6.Single letter post by @skinnygirl

This is such amazing work!
Now the most important thing!
Prize fund - 15 steem!
I won't divide 15 steem into 6 authors... I'll just give each of you 3 Steem!

Вот такие замечательные работы!
Теперь самое главное!
Призовой фонд - 15 steem!
Не буду делить 15 steem на 6 авторов... Я просто раздам каждому из вас по 3 Steem!

But that's not all!
I suggest you try and try your abilities at the next stage!
That's right, I decided to continue the contest, the conditions are here - Post with one letter

Но и это не всё!
Предлагаю вам попробовать и на следующем этапе попробовать свои способности!
Всё верно, я решил продолжить конкурс, условия здесь - Post with one letter

Competition deadlines: 06.05.2022-13.05.2022
Prize fund - 10 steem!

Сроки конкурса: 06.05.2022-13.05.2022
Призовой фонд - 10 steem!

Надеюсь на информационную поддержку от
@disconnect и
Мощную поддержку от @steemcurator01

I hope for information support from
@disconnect and
Powerful support from @steemcurator01

Sort:  

#ContestAlerts #winwithsteem

Этот конкурс включен в ежедневный Активный список конкурсов

👉 Contest Alerts: Active Contest List on 06th May 2022 – Win 1200+ STEEM

Следите за обновлениями и следите за новостями

Wow! Thank you for the honor of making me feel like a winner along with these 5 other great entries. I really enjoyed the initiative. Thanks for the opportunity.
Have a great day

 2 years ago 

I'd love to see more ideas

And I would love to continue participating ; )
I plan to be in the next edition.

 2 years ago 

Призы раздал!
Всем спасибо за прекрасные работы!

Thank you for your generosity. I will see you again in the next Round 😊

Hi, @slon21veka. I am very grateful for this award. This is my participation in the contest Part 5.

Post with One Letter: “D” / @SkinnyGirl

D.png

Congratulations to all the winners!: @syllem, @gems.and.cookies, @solox and @rosselena

This is my entry :)

https://steemit.com/hive-176147/@opera.shoujo/club75-or-post-with-one-letter-5-chocolate-by-opera-shoujo

I enjoyed a lot the making of this one, since I chose a topic I love. I hope you enjoy!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 58006.10
ETH 3098.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43