#Club75 | Post with one letter №5 ~Chocolate~ by Opera.Shoujo

tetiana-bykovets-H22N-9s8AUw-unsplash.jpg
Photo by Tetiana Bykovets on Unsplash

Celestial creation called chocolate
Charming cocoa child
Captivating confectioned caramel
Clearly cheering classic confiture.

Cold, calid, creamy, compact,
Crumby, candied, crunchy, compound
Champion cake choice,
Coffee certified companion.

Cinnamon colored confectionery
Chestnut chocolate, cool combination
Coconut chocolate, crazy connection
Careful, careless, complete calibration

Cherished crafting
Cannon crepes' cover
Chief conqueror
Close colleague.

Cheers!


Thanks, @slon21veka for bringing this contest every week!

Do you wanna participate? click here

Sort:  

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.
Please check my new project, STEEM.NFT. Thank you!
default.jpg

I think this is by far a better one than mine. This shows how much preparation and research went to the post. The word choices are excellent. I do wish the others can realize how much more difficult this challenge is when you stick to the rules of the contest. You have done that so far with flying colors. Congratulations for a most wonderful and delicious work of art 😊

I'm speechless, sir. I really have no words strong enough to express how flattered I feel right now. This is the nicest comment I have ever received here. Thank you so much for appreciating my work!
Oh, and I actually think that your work was more delicate, and accurate than mine.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 56796.26
ETH 2497.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.23