✨ Top Picks of the week | SteemShip Community| Get Some Inspiration 🎉 - May 17, 2021

in Writing & Reviews3 years ago (edited)

Greetings everyone,
Today I'm going to appreciate quality contents of the week from SteemShip community and will also do upvote appeal to curation as our community is just started it's journey and our community people need support to work effectively to #promo-steem.

top-QP.jpg
Background Source

First of all would love to thank all quality content writers of this community and I wish you all the very best. I have told you not to mention steemit team for your every post that they mostly miss out their important updates so I'm not going to share this group of quality contents of you people that may appreciated by #steemit curation team.

As a community leader I will try my best to increase my SP and give you maximum support as much I can afford and I'll share weekly quality contents for upvote appeal so keep sharing quality posts. Thank You!

Top Quality Contents Of The Week

image.png

Hello #steemship community how are you all, I wish you all well. On this occasion I would like to take part in a contest held by @ripon0630 with the theme Contest About your Smartphone.
Contest About your Smartphone || PROMO STEEM CONTEST || SteemShip Contest | My Entry By @ipolatjeh1988

line1.png

image.png

Today I tried to take part in a contest created by @ripon0630 in the @SteemShip community, which in my opinion this community is very interesting, because here the participants have to introduce the Smartphone used which is a very big need in today's era of technology for communication and accessing data other. On this occasion I tried to invite my friend @new-spirit @lingkar-photo @ocean-renggo to participate in this contest because this contest is very interesting to participate in.
Contest About your SMARTPHONE || PROMO STEEM CONTEST || SteemShip Contest || The smartphone that has always been loyal to accompany me in activities for 3 years By @uyapapua

line1.png

image.png

Last Tuesday I've launched a weekly contest and Four days left for the deadline so if you have prepared for the #contest come up with your entries and follow or respect all the contest rules given with the contest. 📣 Contest Announcement : Talk About your SMARTPHONE || PROMO STEEM CONTEST || SteemShip Contest | Prize: 15 Steem
Four Days Left For #mysmartphone Promosteem Contest- Hurry Up! || Tell Us About Your Smartphone By @ripon0630
line1.png

image.png

With this addition of technology, I feel like a man isolated without a smartphone. Because we all now rely on smart phones to protect social communication. We are currently using smartphones for everything from small to large, every sector is connected to technology through various types of apps.
Contest About your Smartphone || PROMO STEEM CONTEST || SteemShip Contest | My Entry

line1.png

image.png

Assalamualaikum warahmatullahi wabarakakatu, greetings from me @ yusnaidi to all friends, hopefully you will always be healthy and continue to be successful. Today I participated in the Contest: Talk About Your SMARTPHONE || PROMO STONE CONTEST || SteemShip Contest | Reward: 15 Steem.
Contest About your Smartphone || PROMO STEEM CONTEST || SteemShip Contest | by @yusnaidi By @yusnaidi

line1.png

Today I'm attending the contest where I can talk about my best friend and it's my beloved phone which gives me more than I want from it. My phone help me to be active on #steemit and try earing opportunities, capture photos and sell them in different website. My phone help me to do multi tasking. Thanks @ripon0630 for arranging this contest to gives us opportunity to tell more about my phone.
My Entry For : Talk About your SMARTPHONE || PROMO STEEM CONTEST || SteemShip Contest || My Phone, My Best Friend By @shohana1

line1.png

image.png

to all my Steam family. I am @alsarzilsiam from Bangladesh. I hope you are all well. First of all, I would like to thank @ripon0630 Brother for Organized a beautiful contest. He will pray that such a contest will come again and again for us. I feel very lucky to be able to participate. Today I will talk to you about my smart phone. But before I start, I want to say something. Corona epidemic is going on in almost all countries of the world including Bangladesh. We should all follow the rules of hygiene. We should all adhere to the World Health Organization's guidelines and maintain social distance when leaving home.
Contest About your Smartphone || PROMO STEEM CONTEST || SteemShip Contest | My EntryBy @alsarzilsiam

line1.png

image.png

Hola comunidad de SteemShip, mi nombre es Fiorella Avila, Venezolana específicamente de la isla de Margarita en el mar caribe, es mi primera vez participando con uds. y me llamo mucho la atención este concurso organizado por @ripon0630.
Contest About your Smartphone || PROMO STEEM CONTEST || SteemShip Contest |Zte Spark Z971 @fiorellamBy @fiorellam

line1.png

image.png

বাংলাদেশ থেকে, সবাই কেমন আছেন, আশা করি সবাই ভাল আছেন, সবাইকে আমাকে পক্ষ থেকে জানাই ঈদ শুভেচ্ছা ও অভিনন্দন, আমি আজকে আপনাদের সাথে আমাদের গ্রামের বাজারের কিছু ছবি ও গল্প তুলে ধরবো.
Thirteen picture of our night village️ market || Chandpur || 16/5/2021 night moment //By @nobirbd

line1.png

Join Our Community Discord Channel

2dk2RRM2dZ8gG2NWUBL8wUVbdrSwVWpp6CGkP99ZhsyZYcuU2xmNC8ZmmsKwG2RF3Zro9FABwTzbQnQiZrhxq5xfZ93GyHdNdvSosD322zZwbjSqfYw3zWYxUuppC5wccshSPYK2tfZX5j5VwXadYY8C9sR8J7JAxFQYXbexWq.gif

Gif source: sir @stephenkendal

Thank You So Much

image.png

Would like to thank specially, Sir steemcurator01 for our community contest and content support and sir @stephenkendal for promo steem contests support. We are really very thankful for your kindness.

Join Our Community Discord Channel of SteemShip

image.png

community-footer.jpg

Community people feel free to use this footer

Sort:  

Thank You @shohana1 Apu for Selecting Me Top Picks of the week .

 3 years ago 

Great Selection apu, all are really good post with the contest. Hope they will get support form the curators.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.026
BTC 56989.27
ETH 2425.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39