Contest About your SMARTPHONE || PROMO STEEM CONTEST || SteemShip Contest || The smartphone that has always been loyal to accompany me in activities for 3 years

in Writing & Reviews3 years ago

How are you all steemian friends ..

Today I tried to take part in a contest created by @ripon0630 in the @SteemShip community, which in my opinion this community is very interesting, because here the participants have to introduce the Smartphone used which is a very big need in today's era of technology for communication and accessing data other. On this occasion I tried to invite my friend @new-spirit @lingkar-photo @ocean-renggo to participate in this contest because this contest is very interesting to participate in.


InShot_20210516_141340001.jpg

Maybe I'll just introduce the SmartPhone that has been accompanying me for a long time in my activities :

This smartphone is the longest cellphone that I have used as long as I have it, from 2018 until now I still use it, this cellphone which was first released in October 2017 has a lot of enthusiasts and is so simple with a display of 6.0 inches has an internal memory of 4 Gb ram and It has a pretty good camera with a 16 MP main camera and a 20 Mp selfie camera which is perfect for us because it is supported by a 3200 mAh battery capacity


InShot_20210516_141252275.jpg

Here I will show a screenshot of my phone which is below :


InShot_20210516_141131886.jpg


In taking macro photos, I usually use an additional 35mm lesbong lens which is very helpful in taking macro photos and the results are very attractive and the price for one lesbong is very affordable.


IMG-20210516-WA0009.jpg

lesbong 35 mm and SmartPhone oppo f5


InShot_20210516_180453528.jpg

The results of the macro photo using the lesbong lens above


In the camera application I also use the open camera application which is a good photo application, because this application is very helpful with its features that we can set like a camera in general, for photos can be seen below :


InShot_20210516_141420537.jpg

Photo with the open camera application


On this occasion I also entered my photo which I took using my smartphone camera which produced great results when I saw it and can be seen below :


InShot_20210516_141810370.jpg

Photo with the front camera


InShot_20210516_141556466.jpg

Photo using the rear camera


This is the most comfortable smartphone that makes me stick with it, the photos for me are quite good, maybe this is all I can tell about the results and quality of my smartphone today. Thank you to the contest organizers and the admins and moderators of this community who have allowed me to join and give me the opportunity to participate in presenting my work in this community. The spirit of the #STEEMSHIP community is growing with the best people in it.

Best Regards @uyapapua

Sort:  

Hey uyaaa... you're alive!

hehehe .. still, how are you, sis .. it's been a long time to see

Hahahaha..kukira kee dormant juga, pas buang2 ikan mati nggak langsung ku unfollow, tapi nggak sempat ngecek kapan aktif lagi... Really nice to see you again

aku malah kira situ ilang entah kmn.. kwkwkwkw... yakin aku udah di unfollow kan..

Aku memang hilang🤣 main sama monster Dan nyemplung di hive sebentar, tapi trus suntuk... Ditarek2 balik sini. Aku follow lagi lah😂

wkwkw.... banyak x monster ya.. huve aman kan...

Nggak maen di sana sekarang, akun hive cuma perlu utk mainin monster splinterlands

Postingan yang sangat menarik juga sangat detail saudara @uyapapua

thank bro

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 64036.76
ETH 2647.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.78