My Entry For : Talk About your SMARTPHONE || PROMO STEEM CONTEST || SteemShip Contest || My Phone, My Best Friend

in Writing & Reviews3 years ago

Greetings world,
Today I'm attending the contest where I can talk about my best friend and it's my beloved phone which gives me more than I want from it. My phone help me to be active on #steemit and try earing opportunities, capture photos and sell them in different website. My phone help me to do multi tasking. Thanks @ripon0630 for arranging this contest to gives us opportunity to tell more about my phone.

Before talking more about my phone would like to invite my fellow steemshipians to attend this awesome contest which will end tomorrow so only a day left so do it hurry. I would like to invite @ellieth @yusnaidi and @uyapapua to attend this contest asap.
You can find contest details here: 📣 Contest Announcement : Talk About your SMARTPHONE || PROMO STEEM CONTEST || SteemShip Contest | Prize: 15 Steem
By @ripon0630

Good luck all.

image.png
Image: My Phone's Screen

About My Phone:

The name of my smartphone is Xiaomi Redmi Note- 6 Pro and I purchase it on February 9th 2019 and the phone still seems new, It was nearly 20k in BDT price the most pricy phone I have ever purchased from my own income. It was a great feeling to have a smartphone and its long lasting as I take care of it.

My phone is my best friend, when my own people ignore me I watch movies on YouTube that help me not to feel alone and help me to stay happy for some time.

Features Of My Phone

Here I've added screenshots of my phone's features and these often updated. My phone when purchased I focus on phone's RAM because I need to run very important application in my phone so I need more space, It has 4 GB RAM and 64GB ROM and my phone is Global version of MI phone.

Your Smartphone Brand & Model name

Xiaomi Redmi Note- 6 Pro

A little description of your smartphone specification.

I have purchased it from MI showroom and all papers were legally authorized. My phone have almost everything I need to have as the camera quality is awesome. My phone Redmi Note 6 Pro has a dual camera setup at the back consisting of a 12-megapixel primary camera and a 5-megapixel depth sensor. At the front it has a dual selfie camera consisting of a 20-megapixel primary sensor and a 2-megapixel depth sensor.Battery capacity (mAh): 4000 of my phone.

How long are you using this?

My phone is now 2 years, 3 months and 7 days old now. I'm using this from the beginning I have purchased it.

line1.png

Share some photography of your smartphone.

I'm sharing Gallery of my phone:

All these photos are captured by me from my area. I'm a flower lover so most of them are flowers and art works. I love capturing natural views around me. I capture flowers, butterflies and also street views, sometimes I click selfies too.

line1.png

Share some selfies of your smartphone:

Here I'm sharing my selfies with no editing. My phone help me editing photos to make it more awesome but the raw photos are awesome as well. These photos were taken at my office on training period. I was enjoying a cup of coffee.

How do you feel using the smartphone.

I feel really very lucky and blessed to have my smartphone in my life, it not only a phone its a best friend. It also help me to make money and we all know money is important to live a better life. I'm completely satisfied with my phone and I wish not to change it, I want to use it till the end of my life.

Thank You So Much

image.png

©@Shohana1 2021
I assuring this full content (writing and photographs) belongs to me
All right reserved

community-footer.jpg

Sort:  
 3 years ago (edited)

Nice entry

 3 years ago (edited)

Thanks

 3 years ago 

❤️

Thank you @shohana1 for inviting me to participate in this contest, the cellphone story is quite detailed

Yup, good luck

 3 years ago 

Nice entry apu

Thanks Apu, Will try to attend your contest on your community tomorrow InshaAllah

 3 years ago 

Thank you so much apu.

Great contest. :)
Good luck to my friends who participated.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.026
BTC 57241.75
ETH 2428.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40