Contest About your Smartphone || PROMO STEEM CONTEST || SteemShip Contest | My Entry

in Writing & Reviews3 years ago

steemship.jpg

With this addition of technology, I feel like a man isolated without a smartphone. Because we all now rely on smart phones to protect social communication. We are currently using smartphones for everything from small to large, every sector is connected to technology through various types of apps.


There was an interest in participating in the smartphone contest organized by Steamship, so I confirmed my participation through today's post.


ship.jpg


My phone brand is MI but it is also called Xiaomi. And the model of the phone is Redmi S2. Pretty good quality phone, I love using it. In fact, people use different types of bands to get good service and features.


I bought this smartphone about a year ago. At that time the price was around 15000 / - in Bangladeshi rupees. And this phone was very popular in our country. In fact, most of the people in our country are currently using this brand of phone.


ship2.jpg


One of the special features of this phone is the touchscreen display 5.99 inches, the resolution is 260x1440 pixels. In fact, if you do not have a good display or resolution of the phone is not happy to use. However, in this case, I like this phone. There is also 3 GB RAM, however there is an opportunity to use external RAM. And the processor is 2 GHz Octacore.

It has the advantage of using two SIMs, the battery is 3080 mAh Li-ion company. Another great advantage is the great camera. It has a 16 megapixel front camera, and a 12 + 5 megapixel dual rare camera. It weighs not too much, slim and weighs 0.3200 kg. So you realize how much fun it can be to use it.


ship4.jpg


If you want to know my feelings or experiences, I must say that it has perfected my experiences. I especially enjoyed the use of its camera, the excellent photography and selfie feelings are perfectly fulfilled. The experience of the last one year and the features of the phone not only fascinated me but also weakened me towards this brand. My next phone must be of this brand, I can say for sure.


IMG_20210515_161440.jpg

G6mhUNHzJHuMuULSsXAfSGclAoO.webp

I am inviting @traderpaw @noha26 and @munawir91 to participate here.

Check the Contest Link-
https://steemit.com/hive-173434/@ripon0630/contest-announcement-talk-about-your-smartphone-or-or-promo-steem-contest-or-or-bangladesh-contest-or-prize-15-steem

Thanks all.
@hmetu

Gif Promo.gif
Source: @stephenkendal

Sort:  

Gracias por la invitación

Thank you for the invitation my friend @hmetu.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57850.91
ETH 2358.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43