Contest About your Smartphone || PROMO STEEM CONTEST || SteemShip Contest | My Entry

in Writing & Reviews3 years ago

Assalamulaikum

to all my Steam family. I am @alsarzilsiam from Bangladesh. I hope you are all well. First of all, I would like to thank @ripon0630 Brother for Organized a beautiful contest. He will pray that such a contest will come again and again for us. I feel very lucky to be able to participate. Today I will talk to you about my smart phone. But before I start, I want to say something. Corona epidemic is going on in almost all countries of the world including Bangladesh. We should all follow the rules of hygiene. We should all adhere to the World Health Organization's guidelines and maintain social distance when leaving home.


20210517_090743_0000.jpg


Let's get started.



My Smartphone Brand & Model name.


  • The name of my smartphone is Xiaomi Redmi Note 8. My phone is a Xiaomi brand product. It was released in September 2019. But I bought this phone at the end of December 2019. It costs around Rs 16,500 to buy the phone. I do almost all my daily work with my phone but some work to take the help of my laptop. I feel very comfortable using this phone. So far no problems with this phone have been found using this phone. The camera of this phone is very nice and the performance is very good.

IMG20210517092709.jpg



A little description of my smartphone specification.


  • The color of the back of my smartphone is blue. The version I am using is one of 3gb ram and 32gb rom. My phone supports Bluetooth, GPS, Radio, USB, OTG, USB, type-c. The Style of my phone is made by Minimal Nothch. It has Gorilla Glass Five on the front and a plastic frame on the back. My phone has a 190 gram display size 6.3 inches long. I bought the phone when I saw the camera and its processor. The back camera on my phone is 48 +8 + 2 + 2 megapixels. And the front camera is 13 megapixels. My phone has a 4000 mAh battery. And has fast charging support of 18 watts. My phone has Qualcomm Snapdragon 665 Chipset. RAM and ROM 3gb 32gb processor in Octa core of 2.0 GHz. There are other features in my phone fingerprint is one of them.

1621222240454.jpg



How long i using this...


  • It's been almost 2 years and 5 months since I bought my phone but it still looks like new. In 2 years 5 months my phone didn't have much problem but sometimes a little lagging while playing games. I do a lot of graphics work with my phone.


I am sharing photography taken with my smartphone.


1621222876158.jpg


  • The picture was taken from the roof of our house. This picture is taken just before the sun sets.

1621219355212.jpg


  • This picture is taken from one of the resorts in Gazipur. It is very beautiful to see the swimming pool at night.

1621219465235.jpg


  • It is like a new leaf in a tree at the beginning of summer. I have tried to highlight the new leaves of the tree.


I am sharing with you some selfies taken on my SmartPhone


1621219062562.jpg


  • My younger brother and I went to visit the village on Eid day to take this selfie.

1621219139686.jpg


  • When I go to my uncle's house in the village. The selfie was taken on the way.


How do I feel using the smartphone.


My two years and five months are very different. This time I did not face any problem while using the phone. When I bought the phone, it was very good. However, as the days go by, the charging system of my smart phone decreases. Gives much less battery backup time. At first when I was using the phone, playing online games was much better. Did not do any kind of log. But now after 2 years 5 months gives a little lagging and has battery problem. Besides, everything is fine. The camera still gives the same performance as when buying the phone. The picture of this phone is much better. A lot of good beautiful photography can be created.



Finally, I would like to say that it is impossible to imagine life without phone. I see my phone as a best friend. Just like people can't walk without a best friend, I can't walk now without a smart phone. That is the truth. I would like to thank you @ripon0630 Brother again for organizing such a beautiful contest.



I invited some friends to join this contest. Those friends are @masrafi @nobirbd @zufrizal, @siddharto. I hope you can participate in this contest.



I hope you like my report. If you like it, you must support me and pray for me. Thank you so much for reading my post. Wishing everyone good health, I ended up here today. Everyone will be fine.


Specially thanks👇🏻
@shohana1
@ripon0630



🌼Thanks for visiting my post.🌼



Sort:  

very nice entry, Good luck

Thank You, @shohana1 Apu.

welcome

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.026
BTC 57241.75
ETH 2428.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40