Achievement:1 my introduction post to steem newcomers community

My name is md.yusuf ali
I am from Bangladesh
My joining picture

IMG_20200802_214508.jpg

My first post I am simle man
hello every one I'm a new member of steemit community so I want to talk about my self with you guys.
I believe that you will not be bothered to listen to me & I hope give your support.

IMG_20170520_2.jpg

Education background
I have completed my graduation in the National University of Bangladesh. I have completed Bss in the Ideal college of Bangladesh. I have completed HSC in Ideal College Dinajpur & SSC in Fashiladanga High School.

My hobby

just honours man
Why am I here?
• Many of us waste our valuable time on social media like Facebook, Instagram, TikTok & youtube.
• Many of us keep our favourite photos from our mobile gallery.
• Many of us keep our thoughts to ourselves without scaring anyone.
I don't want to be like them. I want to show my talents to everyone through the #steemitplatform.
I think that is the highest best place to fulfil my dream so that's why I'm there.

I've been able to know the platform through my friend @yusuf2984 and I hope everyone helps me in the future.

Support & Follow me.
Please STAY SAFE, STAY AT HOME with your family.

Thank you ☺

I was invited is steemit by @bd steemit team. The informed me about this beautiful platform welcome me

Sort:  

Hi dear @yusuf2984 welcome to steemit world my friend! Thank you so much for introducing yourself here within Newcomer's community! Have a good time here!
Greeted

 4 years ago 

You're welcome to steemit sir. Steemit is a place where you post and get rewarded for it.

Welcome once again!

Welcome to steemit. Hope you will get a lot more thing from here.

Follow @steemitblog for the latest update on Steem Community and other writing challenges and contest such as The diary game

Also join LUCKY 10S

you can also join the diary game by following this rules
1000 DAYS OF STEEM : Day 21 - The Diary Game Season 2 has started !

1000 DAYS OF STEEM : Day 19 - The Diary Game Season 2 - FINAL RULES

You have been upvoted by @tarpan A Country Representative from BANGLADESH we are voting with the Steemit Community Curator @steemcurator07 account to support the newcomers coming into steemit.


Follow @steemitblog for the latest update on Steem Community and other writing challenges and contest such as The diary game

Also join LUCKY 10S

 4 years ago 

Welcome to steemit @yusuf2984

Hi @yusuf2984. Welcome to steemit . It is a platform where you can share your creativity or acquire knowledge.

Follow @steemblog and join the dairy game season 2 .

Welcome to steemit. Hope you will get a lot more thing from here. Follow @steemitblog for the latest update on Steem Community and other writing challenges

 4 years ago 

You have been upvoted by randulakoralage a Steem Greeter from STEEM POD Project and we are voting with the Steemit Community Curator @steemcurator03 account to support the newcomers coming into steemit.


Follow @steemitblog for the latest update on Steem Community and other writing challenges and contests such as #thelucky10s and #thediarygame Season 2.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64222.08
ETH 3135.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99