ACHIEVEMENT 1 - 13/05/2021 BY @vigimahn : My Introductory Post.

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago (edited)

Hello fellow Steemians!!
I have already spent some time here but I'm now on the Achievement Program for Newcomers. I am highly excited to be part of this social networking platform. My name is Ernest, 27 years of age and I go by the name @vigimahn on this platform , I'm from the West side of Africa Ghana to be precise. I promise to bring out creative contents to earn more SP

IMG_20210519_143113_714.jpg

I am a teacher and that's what I do for a living. I was been introduced to Steemit by @Euclid49 a colleague teacher.

Screenshot_20210513-203211_1.png

I love artwork 🎨 especially graffiti and pencil work.

IMAG0411_1_1.jpg

I also like listening to music🎶 (genres like Hip hop, Grime and our local High life).
IMG-20160310-WA0012_1.jpg

My favorite sport is soccer⚽ (Ronaldinho made me fall in love with ⚽)

IMG-20191010-WA0002.jpg

IMG-20190628-WA0037.jpg

Ermm what can I add to that?, that will be all for now yeah.
Am I welcome?

Sort:  

Hi @vigimahn. Welcome to Steemit Community.

To verify your task you should publish a picture with the date/month/year like below. Please change the image and tag me to verify you. It will be better if you can answer the other question in here, Achievement 1 : Verification Through Introduction too.

image.png

Here is a tutorial that helps to get more idea on the basics, A GUIDE FOR NEWCOMERS.

Try to be active and interact with others. You can join the contests, share your experiences, etc. Creating quality content will alwayas be a plus point for you!

Here is a list of communities that you can get on board according to your preferences. Always try to follow the rules in different communities.

Don't forget to follow @steemitblog for the latest updates.

Wish you a great journey ahead!

Thank you!
Best Regards!

 3 years ago 

Hello @damithudaya
Please I have made the necessary changes to the image now.

 3 years ago 

Alright @damithudaya

Your achievement 1 has been verified and you may proceed to the next achievement tasks eventually. Hope you will be stable on the platform quickly and enjoy being here.

 3 years ago 

Thank you very much bro @damithudaya

 3 years ago 

Thank you very much bro @damithudaya

Loading...

Hello @vigimahn,

🌺🌸🌺🌸🌺🌸Welcome to Steemit🌺🌸🌺🌸🌺🌸

Please check out the @cryptokannon's Newcomers Achievement Program and complete these achievement assignments for a great start on Steemit. You can learn how Steemit functions and what other resources are accessible to you by doing so.

Steemit is blockchain-based blogging and social networking site that pays users in STEEM cryptocurrency for posting and curating material. Do participate by making posts, commenting on other users' posts, and voting on others' posts.

We invite you to join us in Steemit Nursery Community especially created to support all the newcomers. Aside from the Steemit Nursery & Newcomers' Community, you can check the List of Steemit Communities Categorized by Their Subjects and find a community that is a good fit for you.

Remember to follow @steemitblog for the most recent updates.

Best regards,
@ghostfacer99

#affable #india #nepal

 3 years ago 

Okay and Thank you very much @ghostfacer99

 3 years ago 

You have been upvoted by hassanabid a Steem Greeter from STEEM POD Project and we are voting with the Steemit Community Curator @steemcurator03 account to support the newcomers coming into steemit.


Follow @steemitblog for the latest update on Steem Community and other writing challenges and contests

 3 years ago 

Much appreciated @steemcurator03 and @hassanabid.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68218.35
ETH 2640.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69