Achievement 1 | My Introduction Post on Steemit

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago

Hello everyone, hope you all are doing great .
This is my post in this community to introduce myself.

CDC3B4F4-E79D-4AAC-8CE1-56B119749042.jpeg

Introduction

My name is USMAN OBAID , I’m 21 years of age .I belong to Karachi, Pakistan itself. I am also living in Karachi, Pakistan till date. Currently i am doing Job at ARTISTIC DENIM MILLS as a Product Developer and Merchandiser .

B6CC4C64-14E0-4ADF-A647-3C4BFE423BCD.jpeg

Educational Backdround

I have completed my primary and secondary education from The City School
I have completed my college education from Gulshan Degree Boys College
I have done my Graduation in B.Sc in Textile Sciences from Textile Institute of Pakistan
Meanwhile during my graduation ive done short courses in Digital Media Marketing

Experience of Crypto

Im not too much experienced nor have much knowledge about Crypto
But one of my friend drag me towards Crypto and started telling me about Crypto and its blockchain
Due to that i invested some of my savings in Cryptocurrency and that was quite a good decision . I follow his calls on which coin to buy and when to sell and its working great till now.

Hobbies

  • I love to explore new foods and experience them
  • Spending some of my time with friends for relaxation
  • I spend most of my time doing creative things
  • i like to travel
  • love to capture beautiful moments

9C460FC3-C062-489F-A21B-34A0D4735B7C.jpeg
This is picture with my friends circle

5D34FC76-C983-45CF-A134-467A4050C438.jpeg
This picture tells the beautiful view of District kashmir

B5F2B780-1022-481F-83CF-6EB2FFD98183.jpeg

Some of my work while i was doing matt weaving

What i am looking for

  • I would like to engage with good quality photograph
  • See what people are doing
  • know what is going in current situation

Why Steemit

I joim Steemit because i do so many things so I decided to wrote blogs on my everyday doings as i can write what i feel and meet new peoples on this platform and share experience, because we learn from others experience . Writing Blogs also enhance one’s writing skills and increase analytical thinking
And on this platform you can earn a handful by just being yourself and expressing what you feel and with your quality content .

How i Get to Know about Steemit

I would like to thank my friend @abdullahzahid why told me about steemit and i would like to thank him to bringing me to this profile and engage in there

Sort:  

Congratulations you have been verified by vvarishayy you can proceed with the next Achievement at your convenience.

Rate 2

 3 years ago 

Thankyou @vvarishayy

 3 years ago (edited)

You are most Welcomed @usman343 .Steemit is a very interesting platform where you will blog and earn. Feel free to join many communities as you want. And remain consistent in what you do..So how is Pakistan this morning???
#twopercent
#cameroon

 3 years ago 

Hi @breeze.com
Thankyou very much and much appreciated as you commented on mu post
Today its raining heavily in Pakistan and weather is too awesome

 3 years ago 

Hello @usman343 welcome to steemit continue to post your achievement using this guides
Lists of Achievements by Cryptokannon

You can join any community you wish using this to link https://steemit.com/communities then you scroll down to community of your choices and subscribe (it's absolutely free)
By @cryptokannon

#support500sp
Thank you for your participation

 3 years ago 

Thankyou

Hi @usman343 nice to greet you, I'm @wilmer1988 and on behalf of the entire steemit team, I want to welcome you to steemit, a digital universe that allows you to share everything that you are passionate about and be part of a world of possibilities.

I want to invite you to join Newcomers'Community, a place where new users can officially introduce themselves and thereby meet achievement 1, If you achieve at least 4 achievements you can be considered for the program "500SP Minnowsupport", I leave you more details.

Once you achieve Achievement 4 you can join The Steemit Crypto Academy: Season 3: Introductory courses for beginners a place where you can continue your development in the world of cryptocurrencies, dare to reach it, come and be part of it, I leave you all the necessary details:

I recommend you follow the @steemblog account, which is the official channel of steemit, here you will find all the current information regarding the platform, contests, events, updates and others that will surely help you a lot.

I advise you that your publications have less than 300 words that allow the reader to understand the content you want to share

I also want to suggest the community Steemit Nursery, a place for the support and growth of new users who come to the platform.

I don't want to say goodbye without first inviting you to the form part of the largest movement in steemit such as The Diary Game #thediarygame.

On behalf of the steemit team, I say goodbye wishing that all this information could be of help to you.

Greetings

 3 years ago 

Thankyou

Loading...
 3 years ago 

Hi, @usman343,

Your post has been supported by @vvarishayy from the Steem Greeter Team.

 3 years ago 

Thankyou

Loading...
Loading...

congratulations
Welcome to Steam. It's a great platform. If you can work here regularly. Then you can take it as a part time job. In this case you have to go through the next steps. Also you have to add some followers to get support. If you follow me then I must follow you too. Here is my tag @reubenmadagali

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66620.20
ETH 3494.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72