Compilation of achievement posts by @timani

in Newcomers' Community2 years ago (edited)

Hello everyone, I joined steemit about 5 months ago and I have completed all the achievement posts and they are all verified.

Below are the links to each of the achievement tasks posts,

ACHIEVEMENT 1

Screenshot_20220210-093312.png

In this post, I made an introduction of myself. This achievement post was verified by @nattybongo

Here is the link to that post.

ACHIEVEMENT 2

Screenshot_20220210-093450.png

In this post, I discussed about the basic securities on Steemit and the uses of the various keys and it was verified by @xkool24.

This is the link to that post.

ACHIEVEMENT 3

In this post, I documented on the content etiquettes of the steemit platform and most especially about plagiarism.
This task was verified by@xkool24.

Here is the link to that post.

ACHIEVEMENT 4

In this post, I was able to talk about applying markdowns and how to apply some of the markdown styles. This achievement post was verified by @xkool24.

Link to that post.

ACHIEVEMENT 5 TASK 1

Screenshot_20220210-095136.png

In this post, I wrote about the steemworld.org tool and the functions of the various tabs in it.
This task was verified by @dilchamo.

This is the link to that particular post.

ACHIEVEMENT 5 TASK 2

Screenshot_20220210-095653.png

In this achievement post, I discussed about the Steemscan.com tool and the uses of some of the tabs.

This task was verified by @nattybongo.

This is the link to that post.

ACHIEVEMENT 5 TASK 3

Screenshot_20220210-100219.png

In this post, I was able to write about the steemyy.com tool and the functions of the various tabs in it.

This task was verified by @sm-shagor.

Link to that post.

ACHIEVEMENT 5 TASK 4

Screenshot_20220210-100647.png

I discussed about the steemdb.io tool and it's various tabs and their functions.

This task was verified by @nattybongo.

Here is the link to that task post.

ACHIEVEMENT 6

Screenshot_20220210-101019.png

I wrote about voting and curation on Steemit in this achievement post.

This post was verified by @xkool24.

Here is the link to that task post.

All screenshots were taken from the various posts which links are available below each of the titles of the said post.

I want to use this opportunity to thank all the greeters who verified my achievement tasks posts and gave me some upvotes.

Thank you all for the support.

To the attention of @inspiracion.

Thanks for visiting

REMEMBER, ALWAYS SMILE

Sort:  

Hello @timani, what a pleasure to be able to congratulate you after having successfully completed the entire program, i hope all the knowledge obtained allows you to achieve your goals within estimate with a better level of development.

Rate 3

Greetings

 2 years ago 

Thanks @wilmer1988, I really appreciate you

 2 years ago 

Hi, @timani,

Your post has been supported by @heriadi from the Steem Greeter Team.

 2 years ago 

Thanks @heriadi for the support

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64614.75
ETH 3444.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55