Achievement One: Introductory Post by @timani

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago (edited)

IMG_20210831_171830_032.jpg

Hi noble people of this platform ( Steemit), my name is IMORO ALHASSAN TIMANI but bears the user name timani on Steemit.

I will be 21 years in November also I was born and raised in the North East region of Ghana in a small village called Guabuliga under the West Mumprusi Municipality.

I attended both my basic and junior high school at Guabuliga then to Savelugu for my high school education where I studied General Science and currently at C.K Tedam University of Technology and Applied Sciences where am currently studying computer science.

Growing up as a kid and the son of a professional teacher, reading was something I was one thing I couldn't do away with wether I liked it or I liked it cause reading was a must for me which made me to develop the hobby of reading, studying and the interest to discover new things around the world.

I love reading story books like fiction, horror and drama, So far among the story books I have read Goosebumps is one of my favorites books. Growing up as a village boy, access to computer was a big challenge to me and I think the first time I saw a computer was when I was in primary six when a newly transfered teacher was transferred to our school that was when I got to see and touch a computer in real life for the first time, you can imagine how I was expected that day and from then I got to love anything that has to do with computer.

Aside that am I kind of creative but I couldn't figure out a way to put out some of my creativity to the world because of the my vocal disability untill a friend of mine introduced me to Steemit were I can put my creative talent and the love for technology in to good use and also share with the world.

I will be sharing a lot on this platform be it Technology, Culture, Ideology, Creativity, Short Stories, Motivational speeches, Craft, What is happening around the world, and a whole lot of aspect of life and I you can't afford to miss any of these, so please vote, like comment and follow me @timani on Steemit for more most important vote my posts to help me be able to do more. I want to thank @wunitira, and thank you so so much for spending your precious time to read this.

Remember, ALWAYS SMILE

Sort:  

Hello @timani,

Welcome to the blcockchain, i am hopeful that by the time you are done with the various achievement task you would have learnt markdowns etc to make your writings so much better. Also practice paragraphing to make your reading legible.

I do hope you have a wonderful time and sorry for the late verification.

R2

 3 years ago 

Thanks

Loading...
 3 years ago 

Thanks so much, I really appreciate your effort

 3 years ago 

Welcome to steemit family

 3 years ago 

Thanks

 3 years ago 

Hello @timani welcome to steemit continue to post your achievement using this guides
Lists of Achievements by Cryptokannon

You can join any community you wish using this to link https://steemit.com/communities then you scroll down to community of your choices and subscribe (it's absolutely free)
By @cryptokannon

#support500sp
Thank you for your participation

Hello @timani,

🌺🌸🌺🌸You made it! Welcome to Steemit🌺🌸🌺🌸

For a great start on Steemit, we recommend all the users to complete the @cryptokannon's Newcomers Achievement Program. By doing so, you will come to know Steemit functions and what other resources are available for you.

Steemit is a blockchain-based blogging and social networking site that pays users in STEEM cryptocurrency for posting and curating material. Do participate by making posts, commenting on other users' posts, and voting on others' posts.

We invite you to join us in Steemit Nursery Community specially created to support all the newcomers. Aside from the Steemit Nursery & Newcomers' Community, you can check the List of Steemit Communities Categorized by Their Subjects and find a community that is a good fit for you.

We encourage you to take part in the Beginners Level Introductory Courses on Steemit Steemit Crypto Academy. For more details, you may check the 📢Announcement : Join The Beginners Level Introductory Courses 📚.

Remember to follow @steemitblog for the most recent updates.

Thank You!
@Ghostfacer99
Newcomers' Community: Steem Greeter Helper Team

#affable

You have received catchup vote for this post

 3 years ago 

Thanks

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 59446.26
ETH 2613.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41