Compilation of Achievements' Task Posts by @stan015

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago

flyerdesign_10072021_085047.png
source: my design

INTRODUCTION
Hello Everyone! I am so glad to have reached this final stage of Newcomers Task Posts. I am happily compiling all my Achievement Posts in this post, starting from Achievement one to Achievement six. The tutorial posts by @cryptokannon and co has been so helpful that a newcomer will always live to remember how beneficial they are!!! Read on.😍

  1. Achievement 1: Introduction Post
    steemit achievement 1.jpg
    The day I created this post created a moment I shall always remember!😍 Introducing myself tp this wonderful platform was a good way to begin the journey. Many thanks to @bright-obias for his guideline and to all that gave me a warm welcome! You can always get to see my Introduction Post here.

  2. Achievement 2: Basic Security on Steem
    image.png
    It was essential to be aware of scammers and know the best ways to secure steemit keys, and hence Basic Security on Steem was made the second achievement post. it was a great achievement that thought me a lot. you can always see my Achievement 2 task post here.

  3. Achievement 3 | Task : Content Etiquette
    image.png
    Understanding steemit content etiquette is a very important part every newcomers should take seriously. And hence the achievement two task was to make the newcomers understand what plagiarisms is all about and went further to enlighten the newcomers that steemit platform highly prohibits plagiarism of all kind. The steemit complete content etiquette by @steem.history is a wonderful article to read and know . here is my achievement 3 post.

  4. Achievement 4 | Task : Applying Markdowns
    image.png
    This task was very helpful to me as a newcomer in composing aritcle/posts here on steemit. I so much love this achievement 4. Here is my Achievement 4 task post

    1. Achievement 5 Task 1 : Review Steemworld.org
      image.png
      It was necessary that newcomers should know steem tools that aids in carrying out some of the activities on steemit.com and here is one; steemworl.org. Here is my review of steemworld.org
      . 2. Achievement 5 Task 2 : Review Steemscan.com
      image.png
      The achievement 5 have four tasks as their are several steemit tools that carryout specific activities of steemit.com. And under this task, steemscan.com was reviewed. here is my review of steemscan.com
      . 3. Achievement 5 | Task 3 : Review Steemyy.com
      image.png
      Steemyy.com developed by @justyy as was reveiewed by @yohan2on here was so much helpful just as other tools were. here is my achievement 5.3
      . 4. Achievement 5 | Task 4 : Review steemdb.io
      image.png >"steemdb.io is a block explorer and database for the steem blockchain. It is a very wonderful tool that enables the Steemit users to see activities on the Steemit blockchain of their account and other users accounts too." - my view on my achievement 5.4 task post. It is a wonderful tool. You can always find my review here.
  5. Achievement 6 Task by : Understanding Curation and Community
    image.png
    This last Achievement task was one that explained more on how curation, voting, creating communities and so on works on steemit.com. It was glad to have completed mine and had it rated and curated. here is my achievement 6 task post.

CONCLUSION
Many thanks to @cryptokannon for the wonderful tutorial posts of all achievements tasks and to all greeters who rated my task posts. My thanks extends to the curators too, the good works are very encouraging.
Many thanks to my country representatives and greeter, they are doing amazing jobs here. I so much love here now and I am here to stay!

Thank You❤️

Sort:  

Hello @stan015, what a pleasure to be able to congratulate you after having successfully completed the entire program "500SP Minnowsupport", i hope all the knowledge obtained allows you to achieve your goals within estimate with a better level of development.

Rate 2

Greetings

 3 years ago 

thank you so much

De nada.

Saludos 🇻🇪👍

 3 years ago 

Hi, @stan015,

Your post has been supported by @heriadi from the Steem Greeter Team.

 3 years ago 

Thank you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 58075.38
ETH 2463.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38