Compilation of Achievements' Task Post by @sonofremisteemCreated with Sketch.

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago (edited)

Goodday, my fellow steemians the journey has brought us here to last and final achievement. Before now I was reluctant to do the achievements but I was encouraged by my friend @small-ville to do the achievements.

Achievement 1 Task: Verification Through Introduction

Starting with the achievement 1, I set a goal to be consistent to run down all the achievements respectively. I would like to thank my fellow steemians like @snall-ville, @srrebullient, @kingkenny042 . Check it out Here

Screenshot_20210921-001539_Chrome.jpg

Achievement 2 Task: Basic Security on Steemit

In writing of Achievement 2 I learned more about the rules and regulations guiding the steemit platform and also learnt about the uses of the various keys that are downloaded and used to run the steemit account. . You can check Achievements 2 Here

Screenshot_20210921-001516_Chrome.jpg

Achievement 3 Task: Content Etiquette

While writing this Achievement I learnt about the importance of originality and the punishment for plagiarism. I also gained the knowledge of how to add a source to a picture to avoid copyright rights.You can check out achievement 3 Here

Screenshot_20210921-001323_Chrome.jpg

Achievement 4 Task: Applying Markdown

I really enjoyed making this Achievement because it taught me how to make my post on steemit arranged, I learnt how to add tables, how to align text and how to justify text. You can find achievement 4 Here

Screenshot_20210921-001350_Chrome.jpg

Achievement 5 Task 1: Review of Steemworld.com

Steemitworld is a useful platform with necessary information about the steemit account like outgoing votes, incoming votes etc. You can check out achievement 5 task 1 Here

Screenshot_20210921-001302_Chrome.jpg

Achievement 5 Task 2: Review of Steemscan.com

On this site you can see different transactions being carried out on steemit and knowledge like voting mana is also found here. You can check out achievement 5 Task 2Here

Screenshot_20210921-001242_Chrome.jpg

Achievement 5 Task 3: Review steemyy.com

The Steemyy site has a good interface here information like reports, transactions and many more on the steemit platform. You can check achievement 5 task 3 Here

Screenshot_20210921-001219_Chrome.jpg

Achievement 5 Task 4: Review steemdb.io

This is where you can check your progress on steemit through Reblogging, voting, witness and following. The Steemdb seemed to be the easiest of the sites to navigate through. You can check my achievement 5 task 4Here

Screenshot_20210921-001153_Chrome.jpg

Achievement 6 Task: Understanding Curation and Community

This achievement made me understand the time interval at which votes are curated and the percentage of curation that are gotten from the post. Doing the achievements was truly an experience because I had the chance to learn the rules and how the steemit ecosystem works. You check out achievement 6 Here

Screenshot_20210921-001130_Chrome.jpg

Special regards to
@ngoenyi
@white-stallion

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

I really wish I could be there too as you.
Congratulations to you sir.

 3 years ago 

Thanks brother

 3 years ago (edited)

Hello dear @sonofremi, I am pleased to inform you that you have been successfully verified for this task. You are now a pro newcomer verified.

Thank you for completing all your achievement tasks.
Best regards: @ngoenyi

Rate: 3

 3 years ago 

Thanks very much

 3 years ago 

Outstanding work.

Congrats

 3 years ago 

Hi, @sonofremi,

Your post has been supported by @boss75 from the Steem Greeter Team.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 64258.95
ETH 3170.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55