Achievement 5 Task 4 by @sonofremi

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago

QUESTIONS

1.How do I see the "recent history"?

2.How do I check the different activities: Posts, Votes, Reblogs, Replies, Reblogs, Rewards, Transfers, etc?

3.How do I know who has reblogged my post: (Social: Follower, Following, Reblogged)?

4.How do I check my Voting Power?

Screenshot_20210914-113250_Chrome.jpg

The Homepage

How do I see the "recent history"?

SteemDB is said to be a block explorer and blockchain for the STEEM blockchain. On the opening SteemDB

on the Web page, "Block explorer and database for STEEM blockchain " is seen along side most recent blockchain activity.

On the homepage the Steem price candle chart showing the current price level of STEEM.

Screenshot_20210914-113326_Chrome.jpg

To check recent history for an account go to the search account bar and input your username at the top right corner of the home page.

How do I check the different activities: Posts, Votes, Reblogs, Replies, Reblogs, Rewards, Transfers, etc?

Screenshot_20210914-113459_Chrome.jpg

On the same account page you will see a tab, on clicking the options for Posts, Votes, Reblogs, Replies, Reblogs, Rewards, Transfers etc.

How do I know who has reblogged my post: (Social: Follower, Following, Reblogged)?

Screenshot_20210914-113529_Chrome.jpg

The next tab displays social which includes your Followers, Following and Reblogged.
Reblogged- this is a term used to describe when a user has chosen to display your post on his blog. It is a refered to as Resteem.

How do I check my Voting Power?

As you have logged in with your username

On the right hand side your voting power is visible as you can seen mine is at 76.41%.

Screenshot_20210914-113718_Chrome.jpg

Thanks for reading 🖤🖤

Sort:  

Congratulations on your successful completion of this achievement task and may move on to the next achievement task.
Rating:2

 3 years ago 

Hi, @sonofremi,

Your post has been supported by @whitestallion from the Steem Greeter Team.

 3 years ago 

Thank you very much

 3 years ago 

calidad

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 61354.39
ETH 3309.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47