ACHIEVEMENT 1 : MY INTRODUCTORY POST NEWCOMER @sonofremisteemCreated with Sketch.

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago (edited)

The name is Ogbuishi Kenechukwu you may also know me as @caleb090, I lost the keys to that account and sadly am no longer able to access the account anymore.
I am from Enugu state, I was born into a family of 4. I am the second born. From a younger age I have always been a story teller and the steemit platform has always provided an avenue to engage with different communities and interact with people from far and wide.

20210825_183133.jpg

Screenshot_20210708-042438_WhatsApp.jpg

EDUCATIONAL BACKGROUND

I am currently a student of the prestigious University of Nigeria, Nsukka. I am studying Pharmacy at 400lvl. I have known about it since late last November but I was unfortunate to lose my keys because my phone was spoiled beyond repair, so my friends encouraged me to try again and start from the beginning.

20210723_094030.jpg

HOBBIES AND LIKES

I enjoy playing arcade games and battle royal games like Call of duty. I enjoy first shooter games a lot. I also play other outdoor games when possible, my best sport is basketball but I enjoy watching football. I am a Manchester United fan.

PAST EXPERIENCE WITH CRYPTOCURRENCY

Let me be honest when it comes to my cryptocurrency I learn along the way. But the steem token seems like one with a bright future despite the dip, the token is trying to get back to a stable price. When I first started steemit I didn't understand the platform fully, I didn't know that power down is not good for the development of an account. I have learnt my lesson and I am under a mentor that is directing on how to utilise the steemit platform on this new account due to the loss of keys for the previous account.

Screenshot_20210801-162154_WhatsApp.jpg

FRIENDS ON STEEMIT

I got to know about this platform in November of last year and I was opportunited to welcome @ezego, @perodimka @kingkenny44 @cyborgray and many more to this platform.

CONCLUSION

I am happy to grow on this platform. It's going to be a long journey but I am here to start again. It's always a blessing to be here. Good day.❤

@whitestallion
@cryptokannon
@alphafx
@small-ville
@ezego
@perodimka
@kingkenny44
@steem-curator01
@steemcurator02
@booming01
@caleb090
@ngoenyi
@sumit71428

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Hi, @sonofremi,

Your post has been supported by @adeljose from the Steem Greeter Team.

 3 years ago 

Thanks

Loading...

Hello @sonofremi,

🌺🌸🌺🌸You made it! Welcome to Steemit🌺🌸🌺🌸

For a great start on Steemit, we recommend all the users to complete the @cryptokannon's Newcomers Achievement Program. By doing so, you will come to know Steemit functions and what other resources are available for you.

Steemit is a blockchain-based blogging and social networking site that pays users in STEEM cryptocurrency for posting and curating material. Do participate by making posts, commenting on other users' posts, and voting on others' posts.

We invite you to join us in Steemit Nursery Community specially created to support all the newcomers. Aside from the Steemit Nursery & Newcomers' Community, you can check the List of Steemit Communities Categorized by Their Subjects and find a community that is a good fit for you.

We encourage you to take part in the Beginners Level Introductory Courses on Steemit Steemit Crypto Academy. For more details, you may check the 📢Announcement : Join The Beginners Level Introductory Courses 📚.

Remember to follow @steemitblog for the most recent updates.

Thank You!
@Ghostfacer99
Newcomers' Community: Steem Greeter Helper Team

#affable

 3 years ago 

Am happy to be here 😊

 3 years ago 

Welcome on board my boss

Good day, @sonofremi!

Welcome to the Steem Community! Here you can blog and write as much as you want. It's also good to find and meet new friends that would likely to support you. And as a welcome gift...

...A Daily Dose" has followed you!


Also if you may, I would like to invite you to join a relatively new community called Inspire People, where you may find and post inspiring and uplifting content. It's for everyone who wants to write or read inspirational stories. May the community feed the soul.

Please do visit if you are interested. We're currently recruiting members help build and join the community.

  • If you're already a member of the Inspire People Community, you may disregard this message.

**"Your life is your message to the world. Make sure it's inspiring."

Welcome to the steemit family dear @sonofremi. I am pleased to have you join us here.
You have been verified and may move to the next achievement task.
To enjoy your experience here it will be wise if you try and finish all your achievement posts in the newcomers community, follow @steemitblog for #contest updates. Join communities like steemitfoods for your food posts, and steemalive for any other posts, steemitnursery where you can write about any topic of your choice, also, join steemkids community if you love kids and want to help them out. There are still other communities you can join with time.

There is need to interact with your fellow steemians, therefore, join the following groups African food lovers in telegram group, Steemkids telegram group

we will put you through on how to make an acceptable posts in the communities.

You can start with #thediarygame season 3 where you will tell us about your days activities.

Welcome ones more. If you follow the rules, the sky will be your starting point, you will steem to the moon and beyond,trust me.
Love you dear!

🌼From your country rep. : @ngoenyi💞

Curation Rate- 3

 3 years ago 

Thank you am happy to be here

 3 years ago 

Thank you very much am happy to be here 😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 64479.05
ETH 3181.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57