Introduce yourself

in Newcomers' Community4 years ago (edited)

Good night.
Hello world,

Today i want to introduced myself first time on the steem.

I have joined Steemit today. Starting my introduction here, my name is shaon.I am a boy from lalmonirhat District Rangpur Division Bangladesh.my village name is tistaMy religious is islam.I am a boy of 16 years and i am a student of class 10.

My big brother @toufiq777 was the reason because of whom i came to know about steemit.

My hobbies

My hobbies : My favourite hobby is playing football But i also love to play batminton and some others time i like to walk travelling and I love to keep pigeons.I am very happy to plant flowes in our garden.

Family members : There are 4 members in my family. My father is a businessmen.my mother is a Housewife.I have a sister.She is little than me.My sister study's in class 3.

I didn't know there was such a platform like Steemit. Steemit is a platform where people share their knowledge, culture and can learn about different countries.Besides, people can earn money from here. Thats why i like this. Steem is a global and multilingual community. After hearing everything , i became very interested and join so quick.I thank them immensely for this information.
My aim is to use this platform to express different opinions on different topics, creativity, my own innate talent, some amazing beauty of nature, to speak on this platform and share it with everyone.
thank you everyone
@shaon

Sort:  

Hi dear @shaon25 welcome to steemit world! Thank you so much for introducing yourself here within Newcomer's community! Glad to have you here!

Please follow @steemitblog to Participate in more intresting daily challenges to earn more rewards!

 4 years ago 

Thank you

Hi, @shona25. You are most welcome to the steemit platform and online community. Glad to have you joining us here. This is the best place for you to connect and learn from various bloggers all over the world.

Thanks so much for introducing yourself.
Welcome to participate in #thediarygame season-2
Always follow @ steemitblog for valuable updates on steemit.

You may now proceed to the next achievement task following the article here

I wish you a wonderful steem experience

 4 years ago 

Thanks

 4 years ago 

Thank you

 4 years ago 

Welcome to steemit.
Please join 'the daily diary game' season 2. And follow @steemitblog.

 4 years ago 

Thank you

 4 years ago 

You have been upvoted by randulakoralage a Steem Greeter from STEEM POD Project and we are voting with the Steemit Community Curator @steemcurator03 account to support the newcomers coming into steemit.


Follow @steemitblog for the latest update on Steem Community and other writing challenges and contests such as #thelucky10s and #thediarygame Season 2.

Hi @shaon25,
Welcome to Steemit!! Hope you are enjoying your time here very much and nice to know about yourself.
Best regards!

 4 years ago 

Thank you so much

 4 years ago 

Thank you

Hello @shaon25, Welcome to the steem world brother. You have explained better introduction to the community. Also you have very interesting things like traveling and walking. Both activities my favorite once. I hope you'll gradually improve with sharing your stories and increase engagement here. Good luck.

 4 years ago 

Thank you

You have been upvoted by @toufiq777 A Country Representative from BANGLADESH we are voting with the Steemit Community Curator @steemcurator07 account to support the newcomers coming into steemit.


Follow @steemitblog for the latest update on Steem Community and other writing challenges and contest such as The diary game

Also join LUCKY 10S

 4 years ago 

Thank you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59149.53
ETH 2749.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.29