Compilation of Achievements' Task Post by @saifullamansur

in Newcomers' Community2 years ago

Hi, my dear steemian friends. Today I am going to write about my last achievement task. This achievement is about compilation of achievements' task and now i am writing about this.It is with great joy that I make this post as I have completed all 6 of my achievement task. My achievement tasks from 1 to 6 are listed below


Achievement 1: My Introductory Post

1.jpg

Achievement 1 is all about our personal data. On this achievement that i made my formal introduction in this platform. I gave some details about myself like my hobbies, education and place of origin..This is also a verification process so that people can not do spamming in steemit community.

image.png

Achievement 2: Basic Security

2.jpg

By this achievement post we can know about different types of keys and how they actually work. Besides we can know the importance of these key and how to keep secure this key.

image.png

Achievement 3: Content Etiquette

3.jpg

This achievement post is about Content Etiquette. From this task that i knew about plagiarism, types of plagiarism, citation and the method & importance of citation. Plagiarism is one kind of serious crime and we should not do this crime.

image.png

Achievement 4: Markdowns

4.jpg

This task was very entertaining and interesting to me. We learn from this task about making content presentable and readable. Steemit platform support a lots of markdown. At first i didn’t know about this much. But after this task i got a clear concept about Steemit markdown system. Now i now how to use markdown and use on the time of writing posts.

image.png

Achievement 5 Task 1: Review of Steemworld

5.1.jpg

This achievement task is all about steemworld.org which is actually a steemit tool. This tool is designed by @steemchiller. Steemworld helps steemit users to explore the steemit to the blockchain. Users can see the details of one's account at a glance, by using this tool. I want to give thanks to @steemchiller for his great work.

image.png

Achievement 5 Task 2: Review of Steemscan

5.2.jpg

This achievement task is all about steemscan which is another steemit tool. This tool is designed by @futureshock. Steemscan helps steemit users to overview the user's account. I want to give thanks to @futureshock for his great work.

image.png

Achievement 5 Task 3: Review of Steemyy

5.3.jpg

This achievement task is all about steemyy which is another steemit tool. This tool is designed by @justyy. Steemyy helps steemit users to understand everything about delegation, know how to check transfer history and incoming vote reports, automate the claim of SBD and Steem. I want to give thanks to @justyy for his great work.

image.png

Achievement 5 Task 4: Review of Steemdb

5.4.jpg

This achievement task is all about steemdb which is another steemit tool. This tool is designed by @ray.wu. Steemdb helps steemit users to provide facts on steem block explorer as well as the database. I want to give thanks to @ray.wu for his great work.

image.png

Achievement Task 6 : Community & Curation

6.jpg

This is the last achivement task. This achievement task is about steemit community and curations. We can know all the details of curstion from this task. I completed this task and after getting verified i am writing this post.


I want to thanks @cryptokannon for the provided guidelines for all the achievement. I follow the guidelines of @cryptokannon and getting success day by day.


Thanks Everyone


Best regards
By @saifullamansur

Sort:  

Congratulations on finishing all your tasks

 2 years ago 

Thank you 😍

 2 years ago 

Hi, @saifullamansur,

Your post has been supported by @inspiracion from the Steem Greeter Team.

Hi @saifullamansur

Congratulations. I am pleased to inform you that you have been successfully verified for this task. You are now a Pro newcomer verified.

Thank you for completing all your achievement tasks.

I invite you to follow @steemitblog so that you are aware of the latest updates.

Rate 3

 2 years ago 

Thank you for your support.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 69671.74
ETH 3835.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.49