Achimevement 1: My Introduction! by@saifullamansur

in Newcomers' Community2 years ago (edited)

Assalamu Alaikum wa Rahmatullah. I hope you are all very well by the infinite mercy of God. By the grace of God, I am fine too. My name is Saifullah Mansur.
My home is in magura,Bangladesh.
Have a look of my picture.

IMG_20220123_195023.jpg

I graduated from Daffodil International University with a degree in Civil Engineering.At present I am working as Magura Kamarkhali Railway Project Engineer. I love to write. So I joined steemit. Since I am new, if there is any problem in me, if there is any mistake, I hope you will help me to fix those problems.

FB_IMG_1642940632506.jpg

I like to play computer games. Whenever I have time I sit down to play computer games. Although this time I do not have every day. Because I spend my days so busy for my job. In the midst of hundreds of activities, whenever I have time, I sit down to play computer games. I love to ride my bike. I like meeting new people in new places. Many new knowledge can be acquired by mixing with new people. I like to gain knowledge. I want to go all over Bangladesh and I will leave it successfully inshallah.

FB_IMG_1642946235170.jpg

I continue writing my diary every day. I like to keep a record of what happens to me every day. This has been my habit since childhood. So far I am writing this every day. I don't know how long I can do it.

FB_IMG_1642946272361.jpg

I love to drink tea or coffee. Sometimes I drink a lot of tea again. As a result, sleep does not come at night.
At the end of the day when all my work is done. Then I like to spend time at home with my parents. I think everyone should do it.

I hope I can go far if you are by my side.

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

WELCOME!

 2 years ago 

Thanks bro

Welcome on this great platform.

 2 years ago 

Thank you

Loading...
Loading...
Loading...
 2 years ago 

Hi, @saifullamansur,

Your post has been supported by @nahela from the Steem Greeter Team.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 61436.95
ETH 3388.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49