Achievement 4 : Applying Markdowns ||@saifullamansur||

in Newcomers' Community2 years ago (edited)

Assalamu Alaikum wa Rahmatullah. I hope you are all well by the infinite mercy of the Creator. .


I have successfully completed my last three achievements and now I am posting my achievement 4.


In this post, I'll use markdowns to tell more about Bangladesh.



BANGLADESH


Bangladesh is my homeland. I was born here. Bangladesh is a small country but Bangladesh is a beautiful country. Bangladesh is an independent country. Bangladesh is bordered by India and Myanmar. Bangladesh gained its independence in 1971 after nine months of bloody war. Every person in Bangladesh has contributed to the independence of Bangladesh.
SOME IMPORTANt INFORMATION ABOUT BANGLADESH
ItemCurrent
Capital CityDhaka
PresidentHis excellency Sheikh Hasina
CurrencyBdt
Population163 million
Size148,460 km2

About 90% of the people of Bangladesh are Muslims. The main language of Bangladesh is Bangla. Some tribes live in Bangladesh.

I am proud to be a Bangladeshi citizen.

Thanks to
@cryptokannon
@ngoenyi
@boss75
@sm-shagor
@tarpan

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Hello @saifullamansur, you have fulfilled all the criteria for the achievement 4 task and consequently your achievement 4 task has been successfully verified.

You may now proceed to the next achievement task. Keep following @steemitblog for more updates.

Rating- 3

 2 years ago 

Thank you for your support and reward.

 2 years ago 

Hi, @saifullamansur,

Your post has been supported by @whitestallion from the Steem Greeter Team.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 61436.95
ETH 3388.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49