Introducing myself to Steemit platform with my first post || Achievement 1

in Newcomers' Community4 years ago

Hi Steemians....... Hope all of you are safe by the grace of Almighty. Today I'm too much excited cz I'm going to have a lots of new friends. So without further ado, let me introduce myself first.

My Identity

IMG_20200803_103112.jpg

I'm Sajib Roy. I have been bring and brought up in one of the most famous districts in Bangladesh, Bogura. Bogura is famous for his historical interest. Once upon a time it was the capital of indian subcontinent. Again the Curd of Bogura is famous all over the country.

Education & Carrier

I've completed my graduation from the University of Dhaka. My school & College was R.D.A Laboratory School & college, Bogura.
Last December I have joined in Bharat Heavy Electricals Limited (BHEL) as a Trainee Engineer at Rampal Super Thermal Power Plant Project.

FB_IMG_1596303843079.jpg
............ My first day at office ..........

IMG-20200802-WA0005.jpg
.......... Working time at site.........

Things That made my Leisure

Truly I love to do a lot of things but Trust me I'm not the master of any of them. hehehehe😊
I can play Piano, I can play mouth organ , I can play Cajon, even recently a new member has come to my home that's my Ukulele . So friends, hope already you have understood I'm totally a music lover person. Yeah, sometimes I try to write also. Seriously I love all of them. They are something like who can understand my feelings & emotions.

received_877708102718124.jpeg
received_295695421544242.jpeg
🎵🎸 Some pic with my instruments

I love to travel. I love the natural beauty most. Sometimes I really surprised how wonderfully God has created the universe. I wish if I could travel the whole world one day!

FB_IMG_1596304030779.jpg
..... At Cox's Bazar.....

received_773451666757514.jpeg
.... At Nilachal Bandarban.... ..

received_1257622254578231.jpeg
....... At Golden Temple.......

The Golden Touch behind Steemit

I don’t have any knowledge about Steemit. It was totally unknown to me. One day my friend @tarpan told me about this platform. I was too much excited from his first knock. Even when I came to know that It's an world wide platform, I also wanted to be a part of this. I would like to thanks my friend @tarpan and @toufiq777 for their wonderful support.
Now from today I'm also a member of this magical platform. I'll also share my activities and extracurricular activities like the Others.
Finally, I think I'm able to express myself in this Steemit platform. Hopefully I'll make the best use of this great opportunity. 🙂😊🤘🙏

Sort:  
 4 years ago 

Welcome to steemit bro. You have joined a great platform. You will understand when you work with steemit every day.

Please join "the daily diary game" season 2.

Definitely bro I'll try..... Keep supporting me

 4 years ago 

Hello! You're welcome to steem blockchain. Its a place you will like, steemit is a platform that reward its users for their creativity and original content.

Just post and get rewarded for it; i know you'll like it.

Please join the trending dairygame that is on going.

Happy steeming @roy.sajib!

@bright-obias thanks a lot.. I'll try to give my 100%

Brother @roy.sajib!
After seeing your intro, I have just only one reaction left and that is Wow. 😮😮

Giving caption in the photo helps us to know you. If I someone ask me about your music sense and knowledge , you know what I will tell them!

Again thanks for mentioning my name and welcome to the steemit. I believe, you will experience a beautiful journey here.

Thanks for being a part of steemit.

I will suggest you to follow @steemitblog. You can also join the diary game by following this rules and tips

1000 DAYS OF STEEM : Day 21 - The Diary Game Season 2 has started !

1000 DAYS OF STEEM : Day 19 - The Diary Game Season 2 - FINAL RULES

The diary game
tips

Ohh my X- rommi @tarpan love you..😍❤ keep supporting me

Hi @roy.sajib dada. Welcome to Steemit . It is a platform where you can acquire knowledge and learn about the customs of different countries.

Follow @steemblog and join the dairy game

Yapp bro... I should follow your spirit,,, day by day you are upgrading yourself..,❤

You have been upvoted by @tarpan A Country Representative from BANGLADESH we are voting with the Steemit Community Curator @steemcurator07 account to support the newcomers coming into steemit.


Follow @steemitblog for the latest update on Steem Community and other writing challenges and contest such as The diary game

Also join LUCKY 10S

 4 years ago 

You have been upvoted by randulakoralage a Steem Greeter from STEEM POD Project and we are voting with the Steemit Community Curator @steemcurator03 account to support the newcomers coming into steemit.


Follow @steemitblog for the latest update on Steem Community and other writing challenges and contests such as #thelucky10s and #thediarygame Season 2.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57344.91
ETH 3100.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42