Hello Participants of Newcomers Achievement Program:steemCreated with Sketch.

IMG_20210930_123602.jpg
Achievement
1||Today this post is introduction post about me on steem It Achievement 1||Today this post is introduction post about me on seem it
Indroduction
My name is Babar sultan and i am 31 years old. i am living in beautiful city of pines named Abbottabad and i am join steemit on 22 september 2021.
Education
I done my matric in G S C Model high school in sceince.
I have done my D.COM G.C.M.S in pakistan college Abbottabad.
Also i have done my B.COM with hazara university Mansehra
IMG-20210917-WA0065.jpg
Pakistan
My hobby is playing football and other games likes cricket hockey etc.In the other way i also like to used in hobby to article writing and working online plateforms.

I joined steemit on 22 September 2021 because i want to working and write article on steemit and earn rewards.
Many of the peoples work on steemit and earn rewards on steemit. Steemit is that plateform who change the life of many peoples. I love steemit.

SPECIAL THANKS
@cryptokacannon
@hassanabid
@haidermehdi
#Achievement #unlock

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit @roomi11

In order for you to be successful in your arrival and integration, I will leave you some recommendations:

I recommend you join these communities to make your publications:

I invite you to join the third season of The Diary Game, and to the Better Life with Steemit.

I invite you to visit and follow the @steemitblog account so that you are up to date with Steemit news.

I leave you many greetings and I wish you much success on this platform.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60462.58
ETH 2636.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58