Achievement 1 My Introduction to STEEMIT PLATFORM

in Newcomers' Community4 years ago (edited)

Hey guys Assalamu Alaikum. This is Razu Ahmed. And I am from Bangladesh. My nickname is Razu. So you guys can call me Razu. I am a boy from a middle-class family. I am now appearing Diploma in Engineering. I am in the final year. But then the pandemic situation came. Everything just stopped. Otherwise, you can call me an Engineer. But no problem. May Allah save us from this pandemic situation. Hope everyone gets a release.

Have a look of my picture -

hhh.jpg

See some more photos of me -

IMG_0169.JPG

Kindly ignore the write in my T-shirt

This photo is taken on our rag day. All of my friends just write their words. That was a memorable day in my life.

20150130_143627.jpg

This photo is taken when I was in school. May be this photo taken in 2014

20151005_205314.jpg

This is my childhood photo? Was I cute then?

IMG_20180413_173141.jpg

With my friend.

So now let's talk about my family. In my family, I have my father, mother and one little brother. My father currently not in a job. His job is gone for that Covid-19 situation. My Mother currently works on an office. And also I try to dominate some money in every month. Though I don't have enough income. I have a little income for my pocket money.

Let's talk about my aim. My aim in life is to be a successful Engineer. And serve the nations. From my childhood, I like to do electrical things with my toys. Then many of my family told me that I will be an Electrical Engineer. But when I apply for Diploma Engineering, I did not get the Electrical subject. I got Mechanical. I was very upset. But within some days I started to love machine. I don't know why. Nowadays Mechanical is my favourite subject. I recommend my friend or my relatives to admit to Mechanical subject.

In my free time I like to take picture with my mobile. Cause I love mobile photography. I will post mobile photography very soon. Just give me some time. Due to Covid-19 situation I wasn't going outside home.

So these all about me. If you have any question just comment below. I will try to reply. Thank you.

Sort:  

Hi @razuahmed !

Welcome to steemit. Hope you will get a lot more thing from here.

Follow @steemitblog for the latest update on Steem Community and other writing challenges and contest such as The diary game

Also join LUCKY 10S

Hi, @razuahmed. You are most welcome to the steemit platform and online community. Glad to have you joining us here. This is the best place for you to connect and learn from various bloggers all over the world.

Thanks so much for introducing yourself.

Always follow @ steemitblog for valuable updates on steemit.

You may now proceed to the next achievement task following the article here

I wish you a wonderful steem experience

thank you so much

 4 years ago 

এরকম ভাবে ছবি তুলুন, ঐটা আপনার পোস্টের প্রথম ছবি হিসেবে আপলোড করুন।
gPCasciUWmEwHnsXKML7xF4NE4zxEVyvENsPKp9LmDaFv4Ekqys6VJ8QZSF1dvK2fb1cv5Aw3X7FoCaYNFpFnYreCZhkG5XZEdXfaTmCKK92E8w45htV3gmVuD343MjQXByWvEeJNVmfxcMk6A.jpeg

done vai

 4 years ago 

👍💗

 4 years ago 

Thank you brother, you have joined Steemit. I hope you can achieve a lot of success from here. Steemit will give a little time. Then you will be able to know and learn a lot. You can also earn good money.

You can join the shoppinggame and daily 20 lucky comments. It will run until July 31. The second session will start from August 1. Hope you join there.

Shoppinggame rules- https://steemit.com/hive-138339/@toufiq777/1000-days-of-steem-the-shopping-game-and-lucky-10s-rules-translate-bengali check @razuahmed

 4 years ago 

You have been upvoted by Steem Greeters from STEEM POD Project and we are voting with the Steemit Community Curator @steemcurator03 account to support the newcomers coming into steemit.


Follow @ steemitblog for the latest update on Steem Community and other writing challenges and contest such as #theshoppinggame #thelucky10s and #thediarygame Season 2 that will start in August.


You have been upvoted by @tarpan A Country Representative from BANGLADESH we are voting with the Steemit Community Curator @steemcurator07 account to support the newcomers coming into steemit.


Follow @steemitblog for the latest update on Steem Community and other writing challenges and contest such as The diary game

Also join LUCKY 10S

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.33
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66598.01
ETH 3236.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.66