Achivement 1 : Introducing myself to steem platform

in Newcomers' Community4 years ago

Hi everybody!

Hope that all is well. Let's introduce myself to steemit..

I am new member on steemit. Now , i am going to introduce myself to you .

20200811_135604.jpg

My background

I am md rayhan islam. I am from Dinajpur which is situated in Bangladesh. I am the first son of our family. four-member on my family includes my younger sister and i,m small with parents. My dad is an business man and my mom is a homewife. I'm very much thankful to my parents for all the hard work they do to make my life beautiful.

20200811_135633.jpg

Education

My educational life started in Dinajpur near parbatipur . I read parbatipur janankur pailot model high school completed my SSC from there.

20200811_142605.jpg

I passed my and HSC from parbatipur adarsha college. I had a great time there and made some new friends. Life in School was busy and chill both. We studied, had fun, got into trouble doing and many more things there.

After completing HSC, I got a chance at national university nilfamari govt college with zoology subject. Which is a oldest collage in bangaldesh. Collage life is a new phase of life. It is a place where we not only learn but also create knowledge. It helps us to unveil the mysteries of this universe. You never know what is infinity because it's Changing everytime.

MY HOBBIES

Well, during my free time I mostly spend time by writing poem and lessing singing an song , Stories and whatever in my mind. Chilling out or playing football, Cricket etc. I also make films with my own stories.

I didn't know there was such a platform like Steemit. Steemit is a platform where people share their knowledge, culture andCan learn about different countries.Besides, people can earn money from here. Thats why i like this Steemit. I know about steemit platform @sajibmolla17 They were the first who tell me about the possitive aspects of this steemit platform. After hearing everything , i became very interested and join so quick.I thank them immensely for this information .

Thank you

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit & great introduction post.

Keep posting real life stuff and you will be fine

If you need help with anything let me know

peace

Ok.....thank you so much.

Hello @rayhan83. Glad to see you around. You have a nice picture there. You are mostly welcome on board. I believe you would keep stepping up in this community as long as you are conversant with the updates and engage with other steemian. It's great seeing you here. follow @steemitblog for updates, and participate in different contests. Join the ongoing #thediarygame and have fun. You are welcome.

Ok....Thank you.

 4 years ago (edited)

Hi @rayhan83!
Welcome to steemit. Thanks for introducing yourself in this platform. Hope you will get a lot of fun and enjoy from here.

I will suggest you to follow @steemitblog for the latest update on Steem Community .

Diary game season 2 has already started since 01/08/2020 which is run by @steemitblog. I hope you will get interest to take part in the game.

Here is the rules and guideline from steemit blog
1000 DAYS OF STEEM : Day 14 - The Diary Game Season 2 - FINAL Rules & Guidelines

1000 DAYS OF STEEM : Day 19 - The Diary Game Season 2 - FINAL RULES

tips

You may now proceed to the next achievement 2 task following the article

greeting from @tarpan

Thank you.

Welcome to join on steemit brother..keep it up and join the daily diary game season 2.

Thank you

welcome to steemit @rayhan83 🎉🎉

Thank you bro

 4 years ago 

Hi, @rayhan83.
Welcome to steemit.

Diary game season-2 has been started. You can join the diary game. Hope, we will see a great diary blog from you. But, you will need a guideline. Hope, you will get that from here -https://steemit.com/the1000daysofsteem/@steemitblog/1000-days-of-steem-day-19-the-diary-game-season-2-final-rules

Follow @steemitblog for updates.

Have a nice day

 4 years ago 

You have been upvoted by randulakoralage a Steem Greeter from STEEM POD Project and we are voting with the Steemit Community Curator @steemcurator03 account to support the newcomers coming into steemit.


Follow @steemitblog for the latest update on Steem Community and other writing challenges and contests such as #thelucky10s and #thediarygame Season 2.

Ok..... Thank you very much.

Welcome to Steem Community and Congratulations on completing your task on Achievement 1: Introduction through Verification. Please get ready for the next task on Achievement 2 : Basic Security
here
See you soon!


Follow @steemitblog for the latest update on Steem Community and other writing challenges and contest such as #thelucky10s and #thediarygame Season 2.
Checkout @steemingcurators daily showcase featuring all writing contests and other community challenges that ongoing on Steem Community.

Ok.....Thank you for letting me know.

 4 years ago 

Hi rayhan83, Welcome to steemit community. Wish you will go a long journey in steemit. Have a great time here ! keep in touch with me.
Thank you

welcome and Especially greetings to you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66254.46
ETH 3319.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69