Achievement 1: Introducing Myself

in Newcomers' Community4 years ago (edited)

Hello Everyone!


Hope everybody is well. Let's introduce myself...
.

IMG_20200805_231331.jpg

Myself

About Myself

This is Mohammad Rashidul Islam . My nickname is Chand . I'm 21. I am studying at University. I live in Bangladesh.

There are four members in my family with me. My father died in 2018. My mother is a housewife. I am the youngest one in my family. My elder one brother is working at private farm and other elder brother is studying at MS.

Like and Dislike

I like to play cricket. Australia is my favorite team in International cricket. By the way, obviously Bangladesh team prefer first choice in cricket to me. Masrafee is my favorite player in Bangladesh cricket team.
I like to gossip with my friends specially one special person. Often we all friends hang out at varsity after class.

I like to visit tourist spot with my friends like Cox's Bazar, Himchori, Sundarban, Rangamati, Shitakundu etc.

I dislike to play game in mobile phone. I also dislike to quarrel with anyone.

PicsArt_07-12-06.07.53.jpg

Myself

Education

I read in Fisheries, Aquaculture and Marine Science at the University of Sher-e-Bangla Agricultural University. I have completed my SSC from Bagerhat Govt High School and HSC from Khulna Public College.

I like to understand the psychological matter and also learning technology based subject.

Future Plan

I want to become a magistrate and also a web developer. I always try to help the people who need help.

Habits and Bad Habits

I always try to speak with someone with smile. I try to pray five times in a day.

I have some bad habits but actually that bad habits also favorite to me😁 like late dinner, late breakfast, wake up late etc orderless things.

IMG_20190710_175850.jpg

I was invited in steemit by @bd-steemian team.They informed me about this beautiful platform.Hope everyone will welcome me.

Stay home, Stay safe.
@steemcurator01

Thanks Everyone.

Sort:  

Hi @rashid2020 Welcome to steemit online community.
thank you for mention my @bd-steemian Team

Thank you brother.
Hope you will help me❤❤

 4 years ago 

Hi @rashid2020, You are most welcome to the Steemit platform and online community.

Thank you for introducing yourself.

You can join communities as per your interest.

You may now proceed to the next achievement task following the article here

Hi, @rashid2020. You are most welcome to the steemit platform and online community. Glad to have you joining us here. This is the best place for you to connect and learn from various bloggers all over the world.

Thanks so much for introducing yourself.
Welcome to participate in #thediarygame season-2
Always follow @ steemitblog for valuable updates on steemit.

You may now proceed to the next achievement task following the article here

I wish you a wonderful steem experience

 4 years ago 

You have been upvoted by randulakoralage a Steem Greeter from STEEM POD Project and we are voting with the Steemit Community Curator @steemcurator03 account to support the newcomers coming into steemit.


Follow @steemitblog for the latest update on Steem Community and other writing challenges and contests such as #thelucky10s and #thediarygame Season 2.

Thank you❤

You have been upvoted by @toufiq777 A Country Representative from BANGLADESH we are voting with the Steemit Community Curator @steemcurator07 account to support the newcomers coming into steemit.


Follow @steemitblog for the latest update on Steem Community and other writing challenges and contest such as The diary game

Also join LUCKY 10S

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64281.02
ETH 3503.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54