Punic Wax #IntroduceYourself

in Newcomers' Community4 years ago (edited)

20200919-183018

Added Steemit Username
oie-pr-UQWbml-D6v-E
upload pic

Here is the link explaining this process I am following and why I made this post
https://steemit.com/hive-172186/@cryptokannon/achievement-1-mentor-by-cryptokannon-verification-through-introduction

Here is why you make this post
https://steemit.com/hive-172186/@cryptokannon/500sp-minnow-support-program-for-newcomers

Your name and age

Rev. Ryan Alexander "Sasha" Gallagher
Legally being changed to
Rev. Ryan Sasha-Shai Van Kush

28 years old

A country where you reside now

USA

Your area of work or your study

I am a Business Analyst with a Cloud SaaS AI Smart City type company, and Certified food ans alcohol handler and sometimes work conventions, professional sports, etc.

But those are just my jobs, I am an Ordained Hindu Shaivite minister constantly working to clarify and unblock Religious Rights in America.

I am a Sadhu.

Your experience with crypto

See below

Your hobby and passion, dislike

Many, but partially described below

What sort of posts written by others are you looking for

Maybe Tutorials for different Steemit based things, Bots, Interesting pictures and videos, or Debates, etc. Tokens for sure though, I want people here to start launching Tokens.

What sort of posts do you think you'll be creating (these can change, so don't feel locked in.)

Tons, many Tutorial, and many others

How you found Steemit and what you hope to accomplish here.

Through Bitcointalk.org

This is my introductory post. I have been using Cryptocurrency since around 2011 or 2012, when I started Bitcoin was $5 and when it went from $30 to $100 people said it was a Bubble ans it would be affordable again. Then most people said it would never be $1000 but a few years later around Christmas it did. Then even the Bitcoin entheusists on Bitcointalk would argue with me saying it would never be $10,000 and I was crazy. And it just continues and continues.

I was reading and learning about Crypto for my very first time as Litecoin was made and Butterfly Labs brought in the ASICS. Then Feathercoin, and DOGE. I was there when the goal was for everyone on Earth to hold Crypto. We would create email lists of companies and everyone, to tell them about the price rise, and ask them to start accepting Bitcoin for their products.

I have personally been suing Government agencies, particularly the DEA, in the courts for Religious Rights. And was recently shown #PunicWax serendipitously by the Gods, and decided to make a Steemit account for it. Then I found Steemit communities. So I am going to create 50 or so Steemit communities, begin to fill them with content myself.

Then do what I always do.

Tell everyone what is happening, and they can be part of it.

I have also learned how to make Blockchains and Tokens, so will help everyone learn about that.

Sort:  

Welcome! If you would of used cannabis tag I would of found this. But oh well your here and glad to have you.

 4 years ago 

Hello, you did very well achievement 1, now you must continue with the following achievements indicated in this post

Make your achievement 2 post when it's done and a team member will come over to review it. Good luck..!

Follow @steemitblog, keep voting, commenting and posting wonderful content.

The Steemit team, we are here to help you.

Thank you. Am I in the 500 SP program? I commented on the post.

 4 years ago 

As I indicated in the previous message, you must meet at least up to achievement 4, to enter the Minnowsupport program, if you meet more than 4 achievements it would be much better

In the post doesn't it say just Acheivement 1?

 4 years ago 

Hello @punicwax

Welcome to steemit world
Thank you so much for introducing yourself here within Newcomer's community

Diary game season-2 has been started. You can join the diary game. Hope, we will see a great diary blog from you. But, you will need a guideline. Hope, you will get that from here -https://steemit.com/the1000daysofsteem/@steemitblog/1000-days-of-steem-day-19-the-diary-game-season-2-final-rules

Follow @steemitblog for updates.

Have a nice day👍

Thank you. I will check out the Diary game. The first few times I glanced at it I thought it said "Dairy game" and I was confused, but maybe it was spelled wrong by someone or something.

I will make a post soon for it.

Loading...
 4 years ago 

Ha sido votado por @tocho2 y estoy votando con Steemit Community Curator @steemcurator03, cuenta para apoyar a los recién llegados que ingresan a steemit.

Siga a @steemitblog para conocer la última actualización de Steem Community

Is anyone here still using this bot? The Reviews are good on Chrome, but the written part of the Review shows that it is not easy to figure out. I feel like I am missing something, but it could be broken.
https://steemit.com/steem/@heimindanger/chrome-extension-for-customized-steem-curation

Hello, @punicwax. What's the reason of tagging @steemcurator06? This account is used to curate the Community of Three Countries (Ukraine — Russia — Belorus). But, of course, we all here to help each other. How can I help you?

Best regards,
@antorv

Oh, sorry. Just say @Steemcurator07 so I realized 06, 05, 04, etc must all exist and was saying hello.

Trying to get this Bot to work now.
https://steemit.com/steem/@heimindanger/chrome-extension-for-customized-steem-curation

I have Ubuntu so I am making a VM to try on Windows. If it works you could use it to curate. Or others could.

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64507.66
ETH 3080.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85