Achievement 3 Post By @pink-ringsteemCreated with Sketch.

in Newcomers' Community2 years ago (edited)

Screenshot_2022-07-13-18-45-50-63.jpg

*** Screenshot Source ***

As I joined and passed achievement 2 on steemit long time ago. I used steemit as my regular diary. Then I was finding some time for my remaining education and some other problem's solutions.

Achievement 3 Objectives:

Newcomers have Knowledge on Proof of Brain Concept:

For this task I will simply justify my self as a regular diary user. I was writing my diary with my own words. I was having good brain concept as I used steemit very purely. I didn't copied anyone's post or idea. Somehow I was not getting rewarded much good, but that was ok to me. In knowledge section I have knowledge about somethings like styling on steemit, markdown etc. And I have little knowledge about crypto and BTC steem, I am now using binance also.

Basic Knowledge on Producing and Sharing Original and Quality Content

I would like to thank my mother who always taught me, Do True, Say Truth.
This will an honor to me, I will always with the original and quality Content sharing with beautiful platform.

  • This is necessary for our account health,
  • This is Good for our reputation.
  • This type of user get him/her self in difficulty.

As well as I know plagiarism types and it's advantages and disadvantages.

In this post I am just trying to prove that I am hardworking person and love to do original work. I love to learn markdowns, styling etc so I am sorry for using some of them.


Plagiarism;

There are many types of plagiarism, copying from a person as well copying from more than one person is called Plagiarism.

The plagiarism includes paraphrasing, copying image of other ( without giving the credit) etc.
This is what how I define Plagiarism.


Types of Plagiarism:

There are many types of plagiarism and the one is being used is copy paste, often.
There is other "plagiarism mosaic" in which the other uses other person's lines or paragraph and mixes it with him/her.
And If the user uses his content again and again it is self plagiarism.
Accidentally copying someone's lines or paragraph in our article and don't giving the credits is accidental plagiarism.


Citation:

To avoid plagiarism we always make sure to Cite the source. It is just like, when we copy someone else's paragraph or line we must give the credit to him by providing direct link to the site, or article. Not just write like this, " on Wikipedia".

Example:

If you look at the cited sources, you can see where the information came from and how it was originally presented. A post that cites sources in this way adds a lot of value to your blog and the reader. In turn, it allows the reader to learn and have more information by clicking on the source; respect to you, your blog will look more professional and you will avoid being accused of plagiarism.

Source

So the plagiarism is to copy other, for own purpose, and not giving the credits to the person, or not showing the original source of the idea came from, as well as the paragraph original source. Without citation, if we want to copy someone else's photo or writing, it is very tough to give credits to the original author. Citation is the best way.

Declaration and Conclusion:

In the end of post first I will promise with myself and this platform I will surely never do any type of plagiarism. I don't.
If I will use possibly someone else's photo, I will give the credit. If I'll use someone's line or paragraph from platform or any other source I will quote that and give the credit and source.
I will review my post again and again to check quality of post, always.


This is all for my achievement 3 Post I hope I will get verified for this one too. I am powering up from now on my account so I can easily increase my power and do vote others, and comment on other's posts. To help them as all of you helped me always.
So kindly support me. I want to be surely in #clubs, #club5050 and at last #club100.

"I have read and understood the steemit etiquette on steemit community and also will do my very best to embrace them."

Sort:  

Hi @pink-ring I hope you are well, after reviewing your achievement 3 i must inform you that this does not meet the requirements established for validation according to the Newcomers' Community.

Do not forget at the end of the post to put the sentence at the end:

"I have read and understood the steemit etiquette on steemit community and also will do my very best to embrace them."

“You must use one of the citation examples described in the explanation of achievement 3, For this you must make a post of no less than 200 words of your authorship about what plagiarism is and additionally include the aforementioned examples (they will not be counted within 200 words)”.

“All the content used that is not 100% of your authorship must be cited according to what is described in the protocol of achievement 3”.

Use the citations to identify the content that is not of your authorship, remember that the other part of the post must be of your authorship and not less than 200 words.

Make the corrections and I will come back to verify your achievement

Greetings

 2 years ago 

Hi Congratulations Dear 💐....

We also here to support our newcomers through our community which name is Steemit Graphics Community.

Click & Join us :
https://steemit.com/trending/hive-123895

Admin : Faran-nabeel & Sameer07

Let's join us and grow together. keep sharing your skills and earn steem..

Polish_20220703_011507071.png

Contact : Discord : farannabeel#8111 / Whatsapp

 2 years ago (edited)

Hi @pink-ring

Congratulations, your achievement 3 is verified.

You can advance and complete Achievement 4

Remember to use the #Achievement4 and #(your country) tags and post from Newcomers' Community.

I invite you to join the third season of The Diary Game, and to the Better Life with Steemit.

I invite you to join the club5050: How to join #club5050 Since you receive your first reward. Step by Step/ Cómo unirse al #club5050 Desde que recibes tu primera recompensa. Paso a paso

I invite you to follow @steemitblog so that you are aware of the latest updates.

Alumni 2020

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61265.70
ETH 3429.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50