Compilation of Achievements' Task Post by @phlexygee

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago

JvFFVmatwWHRfvmtd53nmEJ94xpKydwmbSC5H5svBACH7xr3iRLe4pbMoR82XynYU21uX2fFZBZespHkepcyF8HsNgp4TrFbkGj7qZC6E2fUWMrPpSLjY13vUniP9e5HyZF6gjH4Ar.png

Hello family,
Its been a tough journey with regards to my participation and the verification of all my achievement tasks as well.
I must confess I have gained the essential experiences on the platform and I am really proud of myself and the entire steem greeter team for their marvellous support.
This section is all about the compilation of my achievements task post.

ACHIEVEMENT 1 (MY INTRODUCTION TO STEEMIT)

This was the beginning of my steemit journey. I made a post about the background of myself.

IMG_2522.JPEG
My Achievement1 link

ACHIEVEMENT 2 (BASIC SECURITY ON THE PLATFORM)

Here I got to know of the variety of the steemit keys and their special functions. Private Posting Key
Used for logins, Private Memo Key
Used to decrypt private transfer memos, Private Active Key
Used for monetary and wallet related actions etc.
D5zH9SyxCKd9GJ4T6rkBdeqZw1coQAaQyCUzUF4FozBvW6xRDPNm63LehZBv54NqUeT8CwtGYikPn7EZEU5KBWddACbnNtUZjT9LNeZw29SFW2gQSe1y7WxS5PLZkpq6wc6EtE.png
My Achievement 2 link

ACHIEVEMEN 3 (CONTENT ETIQUETTE)

I learnt about plagiarism and its effects, how to avoid it and how to publish quality contents
3jpR3paJ37V8JxyWvtbhvcm5k3roJwHBR4WTALx7XaoRovo4t2tun4qDR9LxTzT9T5w7YcPVGvLtbVvodmuw2TCxYeYczEA7iAKZhF6NbEiBMfJ7tHis2Nc72e9VB4ZmHPWbp.png
My Achievement 3 link

ACHIEVEMENT 4 (APPLYING MARKDOWNS)

Here I gained a lot of experience I never came across in my normal life. I indirectly learnt about coding. This actually gives my post a pleasant display.
3jpR3paJ37V8JxyWvtbhvcm5k3roJwHBR4WTALx7XaoRovo9L8UQk4SBBYRPcH2Xu73rJnWmWPXk8vvpS6NHw7kaEuhsUWMFWkEFkbE6NNaQMbDzewTPrEgmX14zYgCvzXDmY.png
My Achievement 4 link

ACHIEVEMENT 5-1 (REVIEW STEEMWORLD.ORG)

A platform which was built by @ff, infact I recommend it for all steemit users. In displays all account related activities.

PhotoGridLite_1628772145519.jpg
My Achievement 5-1 link

ACHIEVEMENT 5-2 (REVIEW STEEMSCAN.COM)

A smooth transactions display site with features such as Dapps, Steem Engine and many others. Guys go have a look at it to gain more experience.

PhotoGridLite_1628772099769.jpg
My Achievement 5-2 link

ACHIEVEMENT 5-3 (REVIEW STEEMYY.COM)

Another web page with amazing features with regards to transactions history, Account registration, Witness servers, Resources etc.

PhotoGridLite_1628772049522.jpg
My Achievement 5-3 link

ACHIEVEMENT 5-4 (STEEMDB.IO)

A web page worth visiting. It comprised of Account informations, Followers, those Following you, Reblogs, Posts, Rewards etc.

PhotoGridLite_1628772011501.jpg
My Achievement 5-4 link

ACHIEVEMENT 6 (UNDERSTANDING CURATION AND COMMUNITY)

Here I learnt about the concept of curation, curation trail, voting mana, Witness and the purpose of each Community.
My Achievement 6 link

Here is the source of some images used
I also took screenshots from the four steemit tool sites respectively.

I took it upon myself to do all the achievement tasks in order to gain more experience and respect on the platform and i have no regrets of the step because i have gained enough.

My regards to @sumit71428 @sarkodie1 and the entire steem greeter team.

Thanks to you.
Have a lovely day

Sort:  

Hello @phlexygee.

Congratulations. I am pleased to inform you that you have been successfully verified for this task. You are now a pro newcomer verified.

Thank you for completing all your achievement tasks.

Rate 3

 3 years ago 

Thank you very much dear
I really appreciate

 3 years ago 

Hi, @phlexygee,

Your post has been supported by @inspiracion from the Steem Greeter Team.

 3 years ago 

Congrats on the completion of your achievement tasks @phlexygee

 3 years ago 

Thanks

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61451.22
ETH 2929.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.65