ACHIEVEMENT 1 POST BY @phlexygee: INTRODUCTION POST TO STEEMIT

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago

IMG_2529.jpeg

Hello lovely people on this noble platform (Steemit), I am new to the system and a person of Sie Kwabena Felix but my friends address me Phlexygee due to my humbleness, and the amazing effort I put in my daily endeavors, I am a proud young African boy who is hardworking, dark in complexion and a citizen of Ghana from the Bono Region respectfully, my Steemit account is @phlexygee.
I am 23 by age and a level 300 student of the University of Education, Winneba which is an institution located in the Central Region of Ghana in which I am pursuing a four year programme in Bachelor of Arts (Political Science Education). I have the ambition or potential of becoming a member of parliament in my country (Ghana) and that has gingered or influenced my choice of the undergraduate programme I offer at the University which is Political Science.
I have read various courses at the University which has indeed broaden my horizon in the field of politics, technology, economic development and in terms of the management of the affairs of the state.
I am really eager to share my contributions and explore or learn more about Steemit and crypto and its various communities.
I really appreciate being on this platform because it will help open my mind or horizon, upgrade my critical thinking and help shape my personal development through the various communities in Steemit.
I love video games a lot and am a football fun, music fun and I love to read wide in order to gain the necessary knowledge, and I appreciate nature, so I will be much interested in such areas or contents.
I am not a racist because I believe we are all one people and good in our own ways.

I will conclude by giving a big thanks to my best friend @verdad for introducing me to this amazing system or platform (Steemit) and @gentles for his support.
I look out to connect and make good friends on this noble platform.
May God be with us all and guide us in our daily endeavors.
Thanks to you my amazing and lovely friends and to the Almighty Steemit for this great opportunity.

To the attention of @cryptokannon and @njaywan

Cc: @steemcurator02
Cc: @steemcurator01

Sort:  
 3 years ago (edited)
Hello Dear Steemian,
You are welcome to steemit.com.

You have just partake in achievement tasks course, Achievement tasks1 is among those courses. Please it is very important to complete the rest of your achievement tasks course. Click on the link and read more about Achievement tasks resources

Please I will encourage you to join Steemit Nursery for all your post.

Please follow @steemitblog for more updates on steemit.com.

 3 years ago 

Thanks bro

 3 years ago 

Welcome to the SteemBlockchain. Let consistency be your hallmark if you want to enjoy the rewards and opportunities, Steemit has to offer😉

 3 years ago 

Thanks

Good day, @phlexygee!

If you may, I would like to invite you to join a relatively new community called Inspire People, where you may find and post inspiring and uplifting content. It's for everyone who wants to write or read inspirational stories. May the community feed the soul.

Please do visit if you are interested. We're currently recruiting members help build and join the community.

"Your life is your message to the world. Make sure it's inspiring."

 3 years ago 

Well heard Sir

 3 years ago 

Hello, welcome to steemit.com.

 3 years ago 

My pleasure dear
Thanks

 3 years ago 

You have been upvoted by @saxopedia and I’m voting with the Steemit Community Curator @steemcurator03 account to support the newcomers coming into steemit.

Follow @steemitblog for the latest update on Steem Community.

 3 years ago 

I really appreciate
Thanks

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.027
BTC 60654.57
ETH 2343.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48