Achievement 1: My introductory post

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago (edited)

SELF INTRODUCTION

My name is Chukwukelu Chinedu Prince. I am from Anambra State, Nigeria. I'm a 21year old, a nearly handsome 5.9 feet tall, dark male.

IMG_20210803_073139_798.jpg

                            HOBBIES

Despite being short and having short legs, I love being involved in sporting activities with footballl being my favorite and Messi my favorite player. But I can play lawn tennis, table tennis and watch basketball.
My friends regard to me as a 'novel-lover'. I read varieties of novels. African writer series, inspirational and business novels being my favorites.

                              EDUCATION

I'm a final year physiology student at the prestigious University of Nigeria, Enugu Campus(UNEC). Academically, I am considered to have one of the sharpest wits in my class. Being able to use my academic gifts to be of help to others has always been of greatest joy to me.
Generally, I can be regarded to as a simple individual, headstrong when I have a set goal and ready to fight for what is right always.

                               STEEMIT

I was introduced to STEEMIT by @alphafx which I didn't take serious but was pushed to really know what it's all about by @rexxalo and boy was the experience exciting. A lively community filled with so much knowledge and of course being able to earn from your knowledge. I'm really happy to be here.

Also special thanks to
@cryptokannon

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

You didn't add these tags achievement1 introduceyourself yourcountry

Loading...
 3 years ago 

Welcome to steemit.

I invite you to Complete Your Achievement Tasks in Newcomer's Community, published by @cryptokannon. This course will enable you to improve your writing skills as well as you will be able to present your content in an organized manner.

You can also join Steemit Crypto Academy and participate in Introductory Courses which will help you to improve your knowledge about the crypto world.

There are many other communities that you can join and some of these communities are listed below:

and many more communities that you can join.

If you are new and your steem power is under 30sp you can apply for Steemit User Support Program

If you need any help feel free to contact with me.

Have a nice Day...

 3 years ago 

I haven't yet been verified

 3 years ago (edited)

Hello @nedalk nice to greet you, I'm @wilmer1988 and on behalf of the entire steemit team, I want to welcome you to steemit, a digital universe that allows you to share everything that you are passionate about and be part of a world of possibilities.

I want to invite you to join Newcomers'Community, a place where new users can officially introduce themselves and thereby meet achievement 1, If you achieve at least 4 achievements you can be considered for the program "500SP Minnowsupport", I leave you more details.

I recommend you follow the @steemblog account, which is the official channel of steemit, here you will find all the current information regarding the platform, contests, events, updates and others that will surely help you a lot.

I advise you that your publications have less than 300 words that allow the reader to understand the content you want to share

I also want to suggest the community Steemit Nursery, a place for the support and growth of new users who come to the platform.

I don't want to say goodbye without first inviting you to the form part of the largest movement in steemit such as The Diary Game #thediarygame.

Please, it is important that you place a profile photo, for this go to your profile and in settings (next to Wallet) you can do it

Greetings

Good day, @nedalk!

Welcome to the Steem Community! Here you can blog and write as much as you want. It's also good to find and meet new friends that would likely to support you. And as a welcome gift...

...A Daily Dose" has followed you!


Also if you may, I would like to invite you to join a relatively new community called Inspire People, where you may find and post inspiring and uplifting content. It's for everyone who wants to write or read inspirational stories. May the community feed the soul.

Please do visit if you are interested. We're currently recruiting members help build and join the community.

  • If you're already a member of the Inspire People Community, you may disregard this message.

"Your life is your message to the world. Make sure it's inspiring."

 3 years ago 

@ngoenyi thanks for your swift responses

 3 years ago 

🌺🌸🌺🌸🌺🌸Hello, welcome to Steemit.🌺🌸🌺🌸🌺🌸
✿ ** I'm Svm038 from Steem Greeter Team. **✿

Your Achievement 1 mission has been Confirmed. You can move on to the next task. You must share all achievement missions on Newcomer Community

Doing these achievement missions will increase the credibility of your account and make it easier for you to understand Steemit. You will also be able to win prizes.

You can become a member of the communities according to the topics you want to share.

You can find all achievement 2 missions here.
https://steemit.com/hive-172186/@cryptokannon/achievement-1-mentor-by-cryptokannon-verification-through-introduction

Follow @steemitblog to stay up to date with Steemit

And many communities are waiting for you. Stay away from plagiarism.

Turkey representative

rate; 2

 3 years ago 

Hi, @nedalk,

Your post has been supported by @svm038 from the Steem Greeter Team.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63570.02
ETH 3400.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56