Achievement 1-6 compilation by @nancygbemi

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago

flyerdesign_11022022_070006.png

I Design this with flyer maker.

Greetings Steemians,Am so excited to have gotten to this last achievement task,it was an enlightening experience for me while doing all the Achievement task and I want to sincerely appreciate @crytokannon for guidelines in all the Achievement task, so today I was asked to compile all my Achievement task together.

Achievement 1 verification through introduction

IMG20220113090026.jpg

My Achievement 1 post I was asked to introduce myself to newcomers community as a newbie by giving my personal information and it is the verification through introduction you can check it out through the link above.

Achievement 2

My Achievement 2 task was all about Basic security in Steemit,on how the keys function and their uses.

Achievement 3
download.jpeg
Source

My Achievement 3 task was all about plagiarism how bad its and it's best to write your article free from plagiarism, perchance you wanna copy someone else article you need to source it and it also talk about the types of plagiarisms you can check the Link above.

Achievement 4

flyerdesign_21012022_143321.png

My achievement 4 task illustrate on how applying markdown works and how unique it is. In this Achievement I applied markdown like block, creating table content, markdown beautify your work when writing content.

Achievement5 Task 1

In this task I learnt how to checked **Delegation, reward summary and it is all about steemworld.org, I learnt that how to examine incoming and outgoing upvote and also how to delegate steem power (SP).

Task 2

Achievement5 Task 2

In this task I learn how to trade steem for another cryptocurrencies and also DApps as a decentralized system.

Task 3

Achievement5 Task 3

In this task I learn how to check all the activities,steemyy.com was invented by @justyy
And it's a useful Tools to Steemit, I also learnt how to claim steem and send cryptocurrencies to multiple accounts.

Task 4

Achievement5 Task 4

In this task I learned how to check voting power and also how to check database on Steemit Blockchain and to check recent history like followers, following etc

Achievement 6

My Achievement 6 task talked about understanding curation and voting and it is the last task and I learned how to vote a article before 3 min mark after posting, meaning after 3 min vote a post I will gain 60% Curation Rewards.

Thanks for your time here.

Best Regards.

Cc:-
@cryptokannon
@sapwood
@ngoenyi
@whitestallion
@bright-obias

Sort:  

Hello @nancygbemi, what a pleasure to be able to congratulate you after having successfully completed the entire program, i hope all the knowledge obtained allows you to achieve your goals within estimate with a better level of development.

Rate 3

Greetings

 3 years ago 

Hi, @nancygbemi,

Your post has been supported by @wilmer1988 from the Steem Greeter Team.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 56618.92
ETH 2337.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40